Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Optimistic2dae

36 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What else is there to say?

In her own words

Well I am going to start this now and build on it as time goes on. It is my belief that I am caring, kind and genuinely concerned about the well being of my fellow human being. I am extremely sensitive although I tend to mask it with my tough no nonsense exterior. However those who know me best knows that about me. Ultimately I just want to be happy. What that means to me is having a good balace between work and play and spending time with the people I love and the people who love me. Good food, good wine, good people....because that is what life is all about right? What I want is someone who wants to share those things with and allow me into their world so I can share the things that makes him also. Combine those two worlds and we can create a lifetime of happiness, love and friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love cats and I like dogs. I grew up with both. I don't have either right now, not because I don't want to but because the timing isn't right right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach is one of my favarite places to be. Being from the small island of Jamaica and growing up surrounded by that beautiful intoxicating water, there is just nothing like it. Being close to the beach was one of my reasons for moving to Fl

Favorite things

Call me a nerd but my favorite tv show is Frasier. I love the dry humer and the fact that they have no idea how pompous and overbearing they are. Hilarious! Another one of my favs is The Game. Complete opposites but I love them just the same.

For fun

I enjoy going on my bike and just riding with my head phones on. I get lost with the wind blowing on my face and just with this beautiful Florida weather. I love it! Of course I always put safety first and put of my safety gear.

Last read

Well...I am not much of a reader anymore. Once upon a time I was. At that time I enjoyed reading thrillers and mysteries. Jonathon Kellerman and Sidney Sheldon were two of my favs. Again, very different writers but both very talented.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently changed the direction of my career from banking professional to Finance professional. Although most people think these two are one in the same they are quite different. So far I am loving it and it was indeed a great decision.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a black woman who was born and raised in Jamaica. Both my parents are both Jamaican. I was raised in Long Island, NY and have been living in the state for 20 years. Most recently, obviously Florida. I have been in Florida for over 2 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised in the Christian faith. I am very familiar with the role religion has in ones life. Right now, I would describe myself as spirtual because of my knowledge, and the role I know religion plays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral