
xxeaux

49 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Adventurous & Down-to-Earth

In her own words

I enjoy life. I enjoy trying new things. I enjoy being challenged mentally and physically. I want to see the world, up close and personal, not through a tour group. I lived in Warsaw, Poland for 3 years in the 90's and lived 2010/11 in Mexico. My sister and brother were adopted from India at the age of 11 and my step mother is Chinese/Filipino. I have had the opportunity to visit many countries and experience many cultures. Originally, I am from the Chicago area. I did the corporate desk job for many years. Recently, I purchased a restaurant in Puerto Aventuras, Mexico, so I have been spending a lot of time south of the border. In my freetime, I prefer to do outdoor activities, especially on a sunny day. Some of my favorite things include nature, wine, fires, camping, boating, beaches, running, tennis, skiing, massages (giving and receiving), music and dancing. I am happy on the back of a Harley, or dressed up to attend a charity event. I have 3 teenage children who are a very important part of my life. My husband passed away after battling a very long progressive illness and I myself have lived through a near death experience, I have resolved to make each day count. I try to pay it forward. Always striving for self improvement and to make a difference. For fun, I enjoy hanging with my friends and family. We might go to the country club, out for dinner, or to check out a band at a local pub. I am looking for a best friend, companion, lover. A committed relationship. Someone who has a good sense of humor, is intelligent, athletic, adventurous, passionate and willing to explore the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course, my favorite is my restaurant in PA, MX. Otherwise, I don't really have a favorite hot spot, for I do not like to do the same ol', same ol'. Some of my past favorite travel destinations were Indonesia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Morocco, & Europe

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music, especially when played live in small venues. I prefer comedies to dramas. I like ethnic foods, especially Asian and Indian.

For fun

I want to see and do a little bit of most everything, Sports, music, photography, art, dance, travel, camping.

Last read

I enjoy the books of Malcolm Gladwell, Kite Runner, Into Thin Air, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Alchemist and Sara's Key were also good. Lately, I have been reading Spanish Conversation and Photoshop books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a restaurant called Gringo's Cantina in Puerto Aventuras, Mexico.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CPA