
cheer15849

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always dance like nobody is watching!

In her own words

Hi there. I'm an outgoing, spirited woman looking for someone with similar interests and goals. I would like a man that knows who they are and what they want in life. I'm looking for a real connection. My dream guy is kind to animals, has nice teeth, family oriented, chivalrous, witty, makes me laugh, has some style, has a good heart and enjoys life. If you have a fake profile with someone else's pictures or your pictures are 10 years old, please look elsewhere. I try to stay in shape and would like a man that's athletic and tries to stay in shape as well. I'm a math teacher, a cheerleader coach, and a high school drill team director. I've always been into cheerleading and dancing since I was young. I love movies, great restaurants, going to Texans games, or just hanging out by the pool. I'm a huge animal lover. And I've got the travel bug! In the last few years I've been to Australia, Italy, and a cruise through the Mediterranean. I went to London, Paris, and Barcelona summer before last. I definitely plan to add more stamps to my passport. Where do you want to go?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I used to work for an animal shelter so I am a huge animal lover. Probably pretty obvious though from some of my pictures....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Braunfels...love to go tubing! I've traveled a lot in the US, favorites were Miami, New York, Chicago, and San Francisco. Passport stamps include Italy, Turkey, Croatia, Australia, U.K., France, and Spain.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Dancing, traveling, working out, movies, music, animals, wine, sports

For fun

Anything adventurous...I like to try new things. I love to travel, love to go to Texans games (big fan), I like movies, cool restaurants, wine tastings, anything with water...

Last read

An Idiot Abroad, Travel Diaries by Karl Pilkington, 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 6th grade math teacher. I also coach cheerleading.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Biology.