
Molly122009

36 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we only live once, I want to live with you.

In her own words

I will admit, so far, I've had quite the adventure. I don't ever think I would have predicted where I'm at today, or the experiences, good and bad, I've had. I'm blessed and lucky enough to say that in my nearly 37 years, I've made some true friends, been loved unconditionally by an amazing and dynamic family, and have had opportunities to travel all over and for a wide range of reasons. I'm stable, sexy, and smart; debt, disease, and drama free; and excited about what is still to come. I've managed to get to this point without any major lapses in judgment and only carry-on baggage. But I'm missing that person to share my funny, laugh out loud (did someone really log that file as "cunty of la" instead of "county"?) moments from my day. That person to share coffee and eggs or pizza and wine with; to take our dogs for bedtime walks and share one more snooze cycle of hugs with. I'm generous and thoughtful, sarcastic and witty, empathetic and silly. I cry at movies, but rarely in real life. I'm passionate about a great many things, but pretty even keel overall. I'm looking for someone who is curious, bright, family-oriented, and looking forward to the future. Oh, and you must speak sarcasm. I've been in LA long enough to know that I'm not an LA-type. I don't care much about trends or trending and I will leave the house with my hair in a ponytail and wearing no makeup. I enjoy skiing, hiking, walking the Rose bowl, and probably watch too much tv. I'm not into clubbing and would rather go to a concert or a movie than wait on a rope line or pay for bottle service. I'll leave you with this: I want to meet someone to build a life with, make memories with, and love. And none of those things require that we have all the same tastes or hobbies--just similar values. And chemistry. None of which can be completely ascertained from this website. So, coffee, happy hour--lets meet and see what's what.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescued mutt named Molly. She is 60lbs of weenie, but I've yet to have anyone meet her who didn't ask if they could keep her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love a good ski trip and go back east (Central FL) at least once a year. Also, a bit of a roller coaster junkie, so Cedar Point, Magic Mountain, Disney, Universal. As of late, the doggie beach at Huntington is a hit, and ArcLight Pasadena.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

A pair of broken-in jeans, flip flops, Mexican food, good pizza, people watching, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Anything by Aaron Sorkin, my bizarre mix of music, roller coasters, skiing, a good book, good wine, seeing friends, and playing with my dog.

For fun

Movies, road trips, skyping with my nieces and nephew, planning our next girls' trip, hanging out with friends, kickball, catching up on my DVR, hiking, wandering around a museum, spending time with my family, seeing new places

Last read

Keeping this current is challenging. I like to try to read about 1 book a month, on average. And then since my job involves a lot of reading, I've often just read a bunch of fine print and terms & conditions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in sponsored projects administration. Simply: I make sure that we are being good stewards of other people's money.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish/German/English...but like 400 years back. Basically, I burn in the sunshine and to paraphrase Robin Williams, my ancestors (mom's side) were so uptight that the British kicked them out. My dad's side didn't/doesn't have this problem.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am currently not practicing in any faith. I don't need organized religion, but I am open to it. Mostly, my faith, and how I try to live my, life is defined in a singular Christian principle: love thy neighbor as thyself.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended two BIG football schools...both Univ of FL and Florida State, so college football is kind of a big deal.