Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Laughing adds years to your life...

In his own words

Spending quality time with those I care about is important to me. I love to write, it gives me balance. I enjoy making others laugh as well as laughing myself, so if you can make me laugh - we will get along just fine. I have a creative writing daily practice – 30 minutes, 3 pages or 750 words every morning, whatever comes first. I started doing this more than two years ago and it's taken me in directions I’d never imagined, opened my eyes to the world - I highly recommend, especially if you feel like you're stuck in a rut. I started taking improv classes last year and love it (a lot more psychology to it than I thought). I try to live the best life I can and soak up as much as possible. I also love to eat - a good meal is an experience for the senses. I also meditate twice a day, 20 minutes each time - it has taught me a lot. My two dog have also taught me a lot - and continue to each day. I envy how 'in the moment' dogs are... I have been told I'm a Virgo at heart, I love my schedules and lists, giving me the certainty in life I enjoy. Don't get me wrong - I like to have fun...when it comes to my weekends, I prefer they be schedule free. Taking my dogs for a long walk in the park or going for a jog...finding a new coffee shop to write in, relaxing on the couch with a House Hunters International marathon are all within the realm of possibility. I enjoy the arts - from photography (love taking pictures as well) and well written books to museums, plays and comedy shows, staying intellectually stimulated is important to me. Finding a guy I can delve into a meaningful conversation with, find a quiet new restaurant to try would be my ideal. I always try to enhance my creativity outside of work - taking an art class (just wrapped up a creative writing class) - I may take an improv class next...or Krav Maga. I like to stay busy. The right guy for me is well balanced, funny and kind. He likes to be active and social, but is also independent enough to respect my busy lifestyle – I will do the same for him. A friendly guy with a great sense of humor, strong values and a passion for experiencing life is perfect. I’m looking for something real and intimate with mutual attraction and respect. If you think our lives could only get better if we were together, let me know. Looking for a guy to compliment (not complete) the great life I already have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My two cocker spaniels’ rock! They are like my kids and act like true brothers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Australia, Los Angeles, Florida, Mexico, NYC

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Veep, Girls, Mad Men, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Glee, Globtrekker, No Reservations, RHOB, House Hunters International Food: Thai, sushi... Music: The Killers, M83, Death Cab for Cutie, Imagine Dragons & more

For fun

Hanging with my two dogs, new food adventures, taking pictures, creative writing, reading, & jogging. Listening to great music, travelling the world or relaxing at home with the TV or a movie. Hiking or going to the beach.

Last read

‘Kafka on the Shore’ by Haruki Murakami. ‘The Wind Up Bird Chronicles,’ ‘The Art of Racing in the Rain,’ ‘What the Buddha Never Taught.’ Kurt Vonnegut, David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs & Juila Cameron are among my top authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in public relations and love it - keeps me very busy and fulfilled. I love what I do and am attracted to others who love what they do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Journalism at The University of Florida