
khays717

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I get up every morning determined to both change the world and have one hell of a good time." E.B. White

In her own words

I have caring friends and amazing family and work that invigorates me. My friends say that I am warm and romantic, friendly, vibrant, kind, compassionate, adventurous, positive, and open. My sisters say that I am dorky and focused. I love spending time with my friends at cafes, going to shows, concerts, and plays. Whenever I can, I try to volunteer at different non-profit clinics for the elderly and children. I love learning and trying new things to constantly grow for my betterment. I am putting myself out there to meet someone who is as ambitious and excited about life as I am and can smile and experience with me the wonders and joys of life. p.s., mmm...nah...I don't have an accent.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Horses

I love horses because of what they symbolize (strength, agility) and for their sensitivity and loyalty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, Getty Vila, Urth Caffe and a great DdukBokKki place. I would love to do more traveling to Eastern Europe, Russia, Paris, and Austria.

Favorite things

The TV Show Suits. I felt reassured that I am in the right profession to give voice to people and the practice of law is exciting and fun and creative.

For fun

I like to feel active in my free time doing things on my bucket list which seems to expand faster than I can cross things off - trying exotic food, different activities.

Last read

I felt inspired reading Kafka on the Shore which I read in both Korean and English.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing
I help businesses, families, and children find their voices. No, I am not a family law attorney. =D I feel good about being able to help and make differences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I was born in Seoul.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral