
1Katch

46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 75 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
S U R P R I S E M E !

In his own words

Romantic at Heart looking for that special someone to share in the endless anticipation of each next moment together. I am a well educated working professional appreciating the values of effort and hard work both professionally, as well as in personal relationships. While I do appreciate the finer things in life, I am truly a down to earth guy preferring blue jeans to black tie. Having grown up in South Florida, I appreciate all that it has to offer in its cultural diversity, beauty, and endless opportunities to partake in outdoor activities year-round. I enjoy participating in sports and watching sporting events. I like to work out, but I am not a gym rat. I simply strive to reap the rewards of staying fit. I am quietly confident, and I am looking for someone who is outgoing, confident, and expressive. I am a good listener, a great friend, and very giving of myself. I believe that chivalry is not dead! I am looking to share life's experiences and create everlasting memories. I am confident in myself and my abilities to contribute to a fruitful relationship. If you are the one for me, you value family, friends, and quality time together. A beautiful person both inside and out possessing a "spice for life" with energy and great fun. Someone who realizes that nothing is "perfect" and leaves no room for complacency in her relationships. If this person is you, you should be filled with the following contradictions: -A "know it all" but always willing to learn. -Strong willed, but willing to compromise -Proud yet humble -Beautiful yet flawed -Innocent yet seductive -Serious yet playful Life is full of challanges and opportunities. Having the right person at your side can provide insight to see opportunities that you might not see otherwise, as well as steer you away from negative circumstances. "Seize every opportunity along the way, for how sad it would be if the road you chose became the road not taken. ~Robert Brault

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Florida Keys, Mountains

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music. Anything from classic rock to pop, r & b; Jazz.... As far as Movies, anything goes. I enjoy watching Sports, and shows like Criminal Minds, CSI..., also a few sit-coms.

For fun

Boating, Movies, Sporting Events, Travel, Dining, Get togethers, Exercise, Quality time with Someone Special

Last read

The Secret...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference