
easygroovin694

56 year old man | Tehachapi, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short...Lets live it !

In his own words

I may be 55, but I’m young at heart!! Life is short, I like to go and do, and I like to keep in good physical shape. I’m an honest, caring, fun loving guy who stands true to his word. I am affectionate, and I show it. I’m creative and curious; …I like to know what makes things tick! I love a variety of music, mostly rock or blues, and like to dance. I love the outdoors, whether it be working on or around the house, riding atv’s in the desert, boating, walking on the beach or playing in the snow. I like to be active, challenged, and feel accomplished at the end of the day. I love my work; I’m self employed. I build and paint custom cars, street rods, and show cars. I also do custom airbrushing on the same and motor cycles, airplanes, guitars or just about any open canvas. I’m no couch potato. My couch time would be snuggling up with my lady to watch a good movie, or talk, or just be. Don't get me wrong I'm not a work-a-holic, I work hard but love my play time! I am a romantic; I like the candles and quiet time together. Like most people I love the beach and weekend getaways. I love to go boating. I like discovering new places and trying new things. I have a great sense of humor and I like to laugh. I have three great kids (pictured) all on their own in college and or working. I would like to find a woman who is confidant, emotionally and financially stable and secure with herself …inside and out. Someone with a good sense of humor, fun loving and adventurous. I’m a good listener; good honest communication is key! A woman who is not afraid to get her hands dirty in the garden , or? And able to put on something nice for an evening out…show me your pretty-girly side! O.K. now that all this serious stuff is done let’s have some fun and laugh a little!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a classic car restoration business,.., I build and paint custom cars, street rods,show cars. also do custom airbrushing on the same and motorcycles, airplanes, boats etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference