Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bradygrl81

33 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Really, a headline? Is this necessary?

In her own words

I find it a little difficult to talk about myself so this may be just a brief synopsis of who I am, and what values are important to me. However, with that said, I will be honest to a fault so as not to waste anyone’s time. I was born and raised in Portland, Maine, but have traveled extensively. Travel to me is irreplaceable, it’s right up there with an education. I feel that both of those have a positive impact on your beliefs and how you perceive the world. Family is hands down the most important thing to me. I am fortunate enough to have a great one, and also a great relationship with them. I hope that when I do find someone to share my life with that they also have that relationship with their family or they at least will be accepting of mine. For as much as I depend on my family, I feel that I am very independent. I have a challenging job, but work for a company that appreciates me. I also own a Condo in downtown Portland which keeps my head in check with constant responsibilities. I have a close group of friends who I spend quite a bit of time with and who also keep me motivated at the gym. Sports is my passion, and you'll never have to twist my arm to spend the day curled up on the couch watching them. A fanatical Red Sox and Patriots fan, I make every attempt to actually be sitting at Fenway or Gillette Stadium instead of watching them from home, but if all else fails Sports Bars or a friends sofa come in a close second. If you have a dog, you have scored some extra points…love them… my family has four that I try to spend as much QT with as possible. There is nothing better than the unconditional love a pet brings into your life. If I could find that in a partner, I truly feel it would be the key to a healthy, happy and supportive relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going downtown for dinner-I pretty much love all types of food and restaurants.

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, sitting at home and watching a DVD, or my DVR. I definitely can go out and have a good time too-bellying up at a bar is the best! I also have just found the love for running and being active!

For fun

I am a person who is pretty much up for anything. I love to go out, have some drinks and get caught up in the night, but at the same time I love to stay at home and order take out and watch a movie. And I am a HUGE Sox and Pats fan.

Last read

I am in school right now completing my MBA, so that is about the only reading I am doing right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am working towards my MBA, I have four more classes to go!