

45 year old woman | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 44-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's be FRIENDS! Grumps banned w/in10 feet ! I'm not looking for d right man coz am busy trying to be the right woman. Just be a good guy..

In her own words

Being focused and positive is what makes me GO on and Go up in this challenge filled life!!I set and work hard for goals.. -i'm easy to get along with ,i make sure to take good care of friends the best way i can. - was trained to be independent at 14.. - was a normal kid playing street games, cmfortable playing with boys but sure still am a lady. - am not picky as some think, am just not agressive as it opposes my values and relationships. - am the jeans and shirt type, i don't dress to impress.I don't wear sexy clothes to look one, inner beauty is way a lot better. - love all kinds of water activities like fishing,jetskiing,snorkling,fish feeding LoL!! - Indoors,i love badminton.. - Sang at weddings til i moved to Vegas, now i just sing for fun and my future partner..ahem! LoL!..enjoys jammin' w/ a band! - I always keep the environment HAPPY with welcoming SMILES and FRIENDLY demeanor, not afraid to laugh at myself and really loud,esp. when i make the bloopers...That's why i enjoy going to stand up comedy bars to get a good laugh . - not into club scenes except when i play tourist guide to guests, -active volunteering in community outreach missions in Manila until i moved here in the Sin city,hope my partner enjoys volunteering too. IDEA of a future partner?hmmm... - a man who knows how to appreciate sincere caring from a lady and would feel blessed - someone with same moral values and will be there through thick and thin. - a great,responsible family man,passionate, patient, has good sense of humor,sensible, ,SWEET,not SHY holding her lady's hand .. - focused on work times but a smiling faced, loving, affectionate, caring hubby at home (leave the academic intellect at work and just be a NORMAL human being at home...) -RESPECTFUL to older people parents and helpful to the needy . -NO emotional and psychological baggages please,bury and leave it in a cemented barrel and drop it in the Pacific!!! Additional FYI's... - I enjoy dining out and window shopping with friends or just sit in a couch, watch a good movie w/my partner. -.The Philippines has 7,101 islands, white sand beaches beautiful caves that's why i learned to love nature (beaches and caves) a lot. - Would like to try an uncommon date with someone willing to try it too...go hikin' ,stay in a log cabin, or go to a virgin island/ beach, talk about life (Blue Lagoon?? LOL!) - I'm NOT comfortable with RUDE, wake up Grumps, grouchy, sarcastic, Mentally Depressed, judgemental, MOODY, Disrespectful, SHORT TEMPERED,self centered guys who think that they're God's gift to women, brags about being a hunk or best in everything..i wouldn't know how to handle NORMAL.... -Hey guys! If u are looking for a "bar display" quality of a lady to show off to friends at lavish parties, well may i say that u are reading the wrong profile..Coz i'd rather be doing something more important or just stay home. - Havent gone out much here in vegas since i moved in 2011,coz i havent met a lot so nobody to hang around with yet...haha!!! just been to malls, the Strip ,Fremont,Tivoli Village,Chinatown,Town Square, Galleria, and Buffets at Station Casinos.. - I hope to meet MY BESTFRIEND , CONFIDANT, sharing same thoughts and Learning Experiences, good values, interests and lots of GOOD LAUGHS... FOOD? - Vietnamese Pho,sashimi,sushi,salads ,burritos, waffles,pizza, bbq chicken wings ,steakS.. - anything that tastes good,i'm not picky as long as they're not over a week old in the ref ,lol! -FYI:,Cigarettes and liquors make me dizzy so i DON'T drink nor smoke. Now you know how to make me lay my head to sleep on your shoulder ,either u smoke or give me a tequila shot..LOL!! - I hope to meet someone who DOESN'T JUDGE by looks, what's important is what's inside the HEART. "I Count the WHOLE Personality and not just LOOKS that USUALLY fades..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

i got 2 dogs, 2 turtles in Manila and they are still doing ok the last time i went back for vacation last 2013,used to breed african lovebirds ,labradors, mini pinchers until i migrated in Vegas.UPDATE..4/2/14,just lost my 13 y/o pomeranian and cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clean and Clear White sand Beaches in the Philippines like Boracay Island and Guimaras Island ...and my!!!

Favorite things

Bringing nephews/ nieces to parks, going to dental missions. In Vegas,i like strolling at the maIls during my free time. Watch old movies/ docus on NETFLIX. Fave quote:"God doesn't always give us what we want but He gives us what we DESERVE."

For fun

havin fun doing men's stuff like painting our fence or walls at home if i feel like changing the color,gluing floor tiles,jumpstarting a stick shift car!LOL!! In the kitchen,i enjoy cooking unusual dishes.

Last read

Biography books on Successful People ..and YOUR PROFILE Just one Request: Please update your photos and profile! LOL! I recently read a line... "Don't look for the right man but just focus on working to be the RIGHT woman.." Nice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Dental .........
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Manila born and raised..with just few drops (lol!!!) of hispanic and chinese blood...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised and sent to a Catholic school from kinder to college but not neck deep religious...just spiritual and trying to be humanely good, upholding my values and be morally upright..
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Preceptorship Course : -Orthodontics -Biological Dentistry -TMJ Orthopedics