
first_time_n_shy

35 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im just a bit shy at first,but warm up quick.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Joe Herz This is the fun part,I am a bit insecure nothing major just take my time if it gets serious, or when asked to describe my self. I was told from a young age that you respect women that respect you. I'm Not like the guy that changes women every week. I hope to find a girl who has not turned bitter due to fake men with their fronts. I dont want to put you to sleep so ill leave it like this... IF you are tired of all the head games. and think you wont hold other guys crap over my head. then we should talk. see what happens. no expectations here other than treat me the way I treat you and tell the truth and I will show you what a real man is like. all the fun no drama needed.also open to new friends. No email here yet, I can be found on other social media sites

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I like almost all animals. I have had dogs & cats,birds,fish,rats,snakes I can go on for a while but dont want you to fall a sleep. needless to pets are all ok with me,also I dont need them but if you can have one or more, why not?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

well any of so cal's deserts because i love to ride my quad or my bike.night runs in my BRONCO. the ocean is grate del mar cardiff by the sea,pb , ocean side just to name a few.big bear, vail co is picture perfect in winter cant forget hawai

Favorite things

a good friend and some cold beer is a start to a fun weekend. Camping with a new love or a warm blanket fire place, and a good flick to enjoy. I want to travel the us while im still young. one month a sexxxy copilot would help. no real plan go!!

For fun

as of the past couple months, well seven or more, I only had time to sleep 6-7 hrs. my father passed at 58. he had a massive heart attack. my mother had three strokes 10-15 years ago due to a doctor with no regard for life and he over dosed her

Last read

To be strait out from the start, it was a profile of a young lady that caught my eye. I never have time to get into a long book. and if i grt a min to read, I would forget what I read last. if it go's a week, forget it no memory of the book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a mobile auto repair man for any one in need of help off the road, or go to there work home ect Also im on call for a company called Bakers Concrete Cutting. Any issue at any time with that client,but pay is good. my income is veriable
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in the same area of southern cal. I love it here and cant see a better place to be or start a family. Also a good place to party
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school