
dancecommittee

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
qualified candidates should: - be able to name...

In his own words

qualified candidates should: - be able to name at least one novel by fitzgerald besides the great gatsby - a better knowledge of the glass family tree then their own - know which character lee based on capote and which capote based on lee - think that one too many mornings is an amazing song - hate florida georgia line and others of their ilk - not mind me sitting around playing the guitar all the time - want to watch any new woody allen movie, even the dramas - think broad city is the best new tv show in years - also not understand how the hell kevin hart keeps getting to make movies * exceptions may be possible if you're really pretty AND really cool automatic disqualifiers include but are not limited to: - being a nazi - being a klan member - being a linkin park fan five fun facts about the old kevster (my names kevin) 1. I wont eat sushi or oysters, I want my food dead. not sick. not wounded. dead. 2. I can do a dead-on impression of william howard taft 3. Kevster is actually an old hebrew word meaning 'giant wiener' 4. I couldn't think of a fourth one 5. I'm all about that treble

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

basset hound

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

your butt

Favorite things

MUSIC-roger allen wade, justin townes earle, ghostace, pharoahe monch BOOKS- the beautiful and the damned, franny and zooey, this side of paradise, answered prayers, the bell jar

For fun

i play the guitar and make music with my friends.i read alot and take my dog to the park everyday.tv i watch 30rock, mad men, louie, bobs burgers, anything on hbo.movies annie hall,true romance,breakfast at tiffanys, play it again sam, role models

Last read

heart of darkness by joseph conrad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
workin for amazon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference