Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly and Outgoing! Looking for that honest guy to have a connection with!

In her own words

Looking for someone who is honest and has integrity! I would rather someone be honest with me and say there is no connection, then just exchange emails and texts and it not go anywhere for whatever reason. If you send me an email and I don't believe there is a connection, I will respond and tell you. Don't play games with people! I find it very hard to put everything out there about yourself in a few words. You can tell a lot about someone through their body language and that is what you miss through the online dating world. So...take a look and if you think there might be some sort of connection...drop me a hello! I am fun, outgoing, independent, loyal, hardworking and happy. I have a 15 year son who means the world to me. Each day is a new adventure. I am a Principal of an Elementary school and have been in education for 22 years. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a great circle of close friends who are my strength when times are tough. They know that they can count on me whenever they need something. My family does not live close, but we are very close to each other and I cherish the times that we get together. I have opinions and if it really matters...then you will hear them, otherwise...I just keep them to myself. I don't like conflict and arguing, there is really no point! I am also very open, up front and honest, don't ever want people to wonder if I am hiding something. I love to laugh, try new restaurants, visit little hole in the walls to listen to live music, go to the movies and plays, trying to get better with my photography skills as I am an avid scrapbooker. Working on my trying new things. Not much on the club scene, but love having friends over for dinner and games. I love watching baseball and football, especially when the Aggies, Texans and Saints are playing. I love the smell of rain and when it does, I love curling up on the couch, watch a movie and take a good nap. I have my bucket list going and so far have been able to cross a few things off. My son's activities keep me busy and I don't mind. Love seeing him grow up and experiencing all the great things about being a child. Compatibility and physical chemistry are important. Poeple always ask what my type is. I don't really have a "type" but would like to meet someone who is caring, trustworthy, ambitious and drama free. Someone who can make me laugh but has a serious side as well. They also need to be in tact with their emotions and know that it is OK to show them and be affectionate. Confidence is important, cockiness is a deal breaker for me. I tend to be attracted to men that are masculine who will make decisions when needed, is a gentleman and still believes in opening doors and being polite to everyone, and those who take pride in their appearance in the way they dress, look and act. I would like for that person to be responsible: financially, socially and emotionally. Someone that doesn't NEED someone in their life, but WANTS to have someone in their life to spend time with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outriggers, Onion/Cedar Creek are a few of my favorite places to relax with friends. Some favorite destinations outside of the area would be anywhere there is a beach, water and umbrella drinks. Snow skiing is on my list of things to do.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, Holidays, mexican food, rainstorms, shopping, Fall when it is cool, Aggie football, laughing, lazy weekends, snuggling with my son watching tv, scrapbooking and my volunteer job.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, plays, movies, looking for new little hole in the wall places to have a drink, sporting events, spending time with friends and family. I also an active in everything my child does, even when he is with his Dad.

Last read

I am in the process of reading the latest book by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary School Principal. Starting my 23rd year with the school district. Each day is an adventure!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral