
AdventureSeekR22

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
enter cheesy intro here....

In her own words

I'm originally from NYC...moved out right after college because I realized that NY no longer fulfilled the lifestyle that I was looking for. I wanted adventure, balance and sunshine and I've found all of that and a whole lot more. I live a pretty active lifestyle but sometimes crave a nice rainy day where I can stay inside and watch movies all day, and not feel guilty about it. Here's some random facts: --I would like to start a campaign against bathroom selfies. If you wanna take them, that's fine...but come on...do you realize how silly those look on a dating site? And if you are going to post a selfie...at least smile! --My favorite food is pizza. Domino's is not pizza. --I do a lot of weekend snowboarding, camping and backpacking trips. I'm more of a mountains girl than an ocean girl. --I drink my whiskey on the rocks. --I think people who say "San Diego is great, but I'd miss the seasons" are lying. New York doesn't get seasons. They have it's too hot to go out, not yet winter, really really winter, and ooh it's really nice out (which lasts about a month). CA gets seasons, you just need to travel to them, but I'll take our winter over their polar vortex and seasons any day. --I'm insanely terrified of heights but I crave adrenaline and enjoy pushing myself to do things I never thought I could. --I love cooking and generally prefer that over going out to eat. Sushi is an exception. --I don't understand why anyone would spend $300 on a purse. --I could sit and people watch for hours. Okay, that's all I've got for now :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Guinness is my very best friend. Definitely important that you like dogs :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good sushi, Southbeach in OB for fish tacos, Yosemite, Big Bear, Joshua Tree, Utah for snow and to visit fam...

Favorite things

Sushi, chewy chips ahoy cookies (I know, terrible..but YUM!), cooking, reading, BBQs, IPAs, pizza, spicy (almost) anything...

For fun

Camping/backpacking (and everything outdoors!), hiking, yoga, running, snowboarding, kickboxing/boxing, movie nights, dancing...

Last read

Yes, I read :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly Italian and from the East Coast but my father also has some Euro mix in him.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Psychology and Business; MBA in Marketing