Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GunmetalThursday

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm quirky and laid-back and can find humor and joy in anything life throws at me.

In her own words

I enjoy candid and witty conversations about nothing and everything. I've been told I'm a bit quirky and I tend to say what's on my mind - which is both a blessing and a curse. I love to laugh and find joy and humor in the mundane. I can be very dry and sarcastic, yet empathetic and sensitive. I am very close to my family - we are a fanastically weird bunch of people! Our dinner conversations are legendary. I am looking for someone who is honest, candid and patient. I'm attracted to those who love life, including all of its ugly bits. Confidence and self-acceptance go a long way, as well as emotional intelligence and maturity. I prefer compromise over drama. I don't mind confrontation as long as it's purposeful. I am an introvert and can find peace and solace in solitude or in comfortable silence with another person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I feel comfortable and relaxed - without pretense or manufactured ambience.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, fireworks, vulnerability, laughing out loud, the perfect bite, the first cold day of the year and the first warm day of the year, anticipation, naps, Autum, clean sheets and a made bed, a good, nonsensicle rant with inappropriate language.

For fun

Fun to me is all about perspective. I can find fun in most environments and situations.

Last read

I am an advid reader. I recentlly finished We Are What We Pretend To Be. The book is comprised of the first and last short stories by Kurt Vonnegut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a consultant and analyst for the oil and gas industry and absolutely love my job. I have the opportunity to work with a wonderful group of people and travel the world. Next stop: Kuala Lumpur.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a firm believer in something bigger than me - the universe, a benevolent being, the connectedness I feel between all people. Whatever that is, wants me to be happy, joyous and free.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral