
grahamjr10

27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an interesting down to earth girl who's not afraid to live a little.

In his own words

I live life to the fullest and try to get the most out of every day. Music is a big part of my life. I love to discover new artists and go to their shows. When I have free time I am either playing my guitar and writing new songs or outside taking pictures, meandering. My family is very important to me and I am looking for someone with the same values. My parents met in high school and have shown me that love can last a lifetime and I hope to find that one day. I want someone that is driven and passionate about what they do. I graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder in December 10 with a BA in Architecture. I also do a lot of photography and graphic design stuff (Posters) in my free time, when I am out of the studio. I was born in California and moved to Colorado when I was seven. I grew up in Denver and just moved back out to Cali for my job. I work at an Architecture firm in Santa Monica. I got onto this site because I thought it would be interesting to see what happens. To give it a go and hopefully find a great girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Golden Retriever named Brody (in the picture.) He is a big baby, he is always on my heels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, an adventure. I want to take a drive up the west coast from northern Cali to Vancouver. I would love to go to Europe sooner than later.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: Bon Iver, James Vincent McMorrow, Iron and WIne, The Temper Trap, Mumford and Sons, Imogen Heap, Death Cab for Cutie, The xx, Jose Gonzalez, The Swell Season, Toro Y Moi, Snow Patrol, I have a ton. Nothing like great food and good company

For fun

I play guitar and play a little piano, sing/songwrite. I love: photography, to draw, design and paint. I have played Ice Hockey since I was 8, dirt biking since I was 5. Just relaxing with good music, camping, going for a drive. I love to cook.

Last read

Books:I love to read. Last books I read: The Architecture of Happiness. Tv: Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, House, The Office. Movies:Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 Days of Summer, Pirate Radio, Notebook, Garden State, Last Kiss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Work at an Architecture firm in Santa Monica.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish, German, and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated December 2010, Majoring in Architecture from CU Boulder.