
NurseMonster

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 150 miles of Mar Vista, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
are You Ready to Lie where We MET?

In his own words

Well I was Born in Cancun Mexico... jealous? yeah i know My background is Arab/Mexican. Yes it does get complicated, but it's FREGGIN AWESOME!!!!. I have been bless with the opportunity to live and backpacked all over South America, YUP!!! way SOUTH of the border. I have done medical missions with operation smile one teeth at a time and emergency relief (remember port-du-prince?) --- I been an airforce RN (You've Lost that Loving Feeling whoa whoa whoa....insert Here) Currently I Live in DTLA and MDR... Are You scared yet? It is not like that. LA people, we just have bad REP. Working and punching my way towards a NURSING-ANESTHESIA Masters degree, so soon I will be putting my patients to sleep and open an infusion center. I work as a super hero from 7am to 7pm full time for both ICU and ER stapling hearts back together; therefore been considering to wear "my underwear over my SCRUBS" to Work one day and P/T picc line placement and dialysis. So I Fell in Love with my career and now I understand that when you have Fun and Love what you do, it cant be called WORK,... I get to play with stethoscopes and impact peoples Lives. For fun I love to run out for an adventure, karaoke, salsa dancing, rock climbing or just random road trips on the train or by plane, surfing and scuba anywhere i can surf or dive. So you can definitely find me around the Beach (being a beach bum with a JOB lol). Maybe some day we can dive or surf in a FISH TANK. I still want to find NEMO (or underwater leprechauns and Sea Monkeys) I worked extra hard to what i have accomplished and still working for more so i know how to NEVER take anything for granted,... I want it ALL, Yes!!! I want to say at the end that I have done every Goal I have set my mind too with out any Regrets. Ooooohhh almost forgot this is super important and is a definitely a MUST (relationship that dance together stay together) --- I Love to dance salsa at Cuban bars/clubs and having mojitos. i know... i know... i keep this hot tortilla busy...lol Well as for NOW i been up to just here, and there having a good time with my family, friends, and anyone cool that I meet. Still Learning to live life to the fullest taking it day by day, and trying not to break too many hearts, just dent them. My b-day is Oct the 5 that makes me LIBRA @ heart so Beware (if you read this far I am expecting a PRESENT that day) age??? this bottle of wine was open in 1984. Faithful friend to the end. Usually great at sports by BIRTH and an extreme sports fanatic. I like everything out doors, with wheels and a ball. So I am crazy about running and racing the Dunes in Rosarito Mexico, and going to Sport events Go CHARGERS, Lakers and Dodgers. So to make it SIMPLE, Looking for MY ONE. Who I can kidnap to take over the WORLD with many crazy adventures. I am SUPER spontaneous for my own good, I kiss in Spanish, English, Portuguese, Italian, life is short so WHY limit ourselves to just one language. well if you read this FAR: 9 years of bad luck if you do not message ME,....hahaha GOTCHA!!!! You made it!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I just bought an Old English SheepDog yes online, and dont have a name yet, but i been thinking to name it Rooster LMBO, and definitely looking forward buying a pet Rooster and name it DOG lol But if you have ideas for names please Let me KNOW

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cuba, Cancun, Los Cabos, Brazil, Costa Rica, Mexico, Huatulco, Argentina Love to travel to South America or anywhere i can dance salsa like nobodies business Never been to EUROPE,... soooooo i need a partner in crime, VAMONOS

College

British American College London, London, 

Favorite things

Work in ER & ICU so not choosy with food i can destroy all in 5 minutes Watching Movies, Out doors sports, dance, Hang gliding, just about anything, im DOWN I hardly ever say NO, love experiences & taking every single one until my wheels fall off

For fun

SCUBA, Surf, Snowboard, Travel, Quad-Race and Dance Dance Dance Dance (yes im Latin i can dance!!!! i love salsa) , and Ice CREAM

Last read

48 Laws of power, Physics, Chemistry, Biology and what im super nerd about "Particle Colliders" yes im into dark matter, dark energy, Gravity, and Unified equation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Going for a CRNA degree, working as a Nurse ER to ICU, and also teach scuba, surf, and SALSA dance, but sometimes im a Beach BUM
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born into a mix family that i would NEVER trade it for anything in the WORLD, and im happy i popped in this one
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Believe in the existence of what we call and understand as GOD, but not into RELIGION
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference