Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bos2LA_Guy

34 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s do something random and laugh all about it later.

In his own words

I grew up in Boston, and went to school in LA. I love California and being surrounded by close friends and family. If there's one thing I've learned, it's that life is short, so it's important to make the most out of it because you only get one shot! When I'm not working (I usually am), my drive in life is travel. While a relaxing resort is always welcome, my real passion is seeing other cultures and visiting foreign lands. I’m looking for a fun girl who likes to enjoy life! Let’s jump on the bikes, relax at the park, go out on a school night, eat some weird food, and take an off-the-beaten path trip…let’s do something random and laugh all about it later. On a more serious note - I'm looking for a true connection. I don't have huge expectations about meeting someone online - and much prefer the face-to-face approach - but think this is a good opportunity to help find the right girl. If you like what you see (from what you can tell online that is ;) - I'd love to start up conversation and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local scenes around Venice and Santa Monica. Outside LA, I'm very much at home in NYC, Boston, and San Francisco. In the winter, the snowy mountains of Mammoth Lakes are my sanctuary. Internationally...too many list...yet so many more places to go!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors and summer concerts with friends, and snowboarding non-stop during the winter. Music:Spans the full spectrum. Food:I'm partial to a bowl of Pho for breakfast and a slice of pepperoni late night. And always looking for new favorites...!

For fun

Did I mention travel ;) ? I also love to visit my nieces, cook, build (home improvements), play beach sports, snowboard, bike, concerts, and more recently (much to my surprise!) karaoke. I recently starting going to YOGA and am addicted!

Last read

How We Decide by Jonah Lehrer. Very interesting book on the psychological, rational (and irrational) reasons we make certain decisions. I'm prone to read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference