Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

arzap11

34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I once had a student say to me, "did you know...

In his own words

I once had a student say to me, "did you know our minds actually trick us into thinking we're 5 times better looking then we are?" I replied, "does this mean I don't look like Brad Pitt?" She rolled her eyes and walked away. I think all I need to be happy are friends that share challenging activites. I have such great memories from all the traveling I've done that I hope any person I would date would have the confidence and open-mindedness to try new things regardless of how intimidating they may initially seem. I've been going to the Rockies every winter since I was 6 to ski/snowboard. I've done back-country backpacking in Glacier National Park and Banff (Canada) in the past few years. Last summer I traveled to Caye Caulker, Belize for 8 days of scuba diving. I believe in living a healthy, balanced life. I try to be a weekday vegetarian, mostly for sustainability and health issues than anything. Did you know if we converted most of our livestock land to wheat and soy fields the U.S. alone could fix the world's food shortage problem? I know its a bit idealistic, but seems like such a simple solution to a problem 7 billion people should probably be sharing. In addition to eating healthy I actually enjoy working out. Recently I've stopped lifting weights and have found activities to keep me healthy; don't even want to begin to imagine life without my weekly yoga class. In the past year and a half I started participating in triathlons; completed a Half Ironman in Sept 2013 and a full Ironman in Lake Placid in July 2014.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Wish I had time for a dog, but unfortunately we can't have everything.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks, Coventry, Tremont, Ohio City

College

The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

Any of my bikes, my snowboard/skis, backpack, boots, running shoes, I think you get the picture.

For fun

Any sort of active adventure, travel, new things.

Last read

Sierra Club, National Geographic, Breakfast with Buddha, The Glass Menagerie, Great Expectations (the last two with students)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Gotta give it to the new Pope, he may be changing my stubborn perspective on religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree