Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jaarows1

53 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-62 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovin Life between St Augustine and Ormond Beach

In her own words

I'm petite and athletic (120 lbs) w/ long curly hair, energetic, passionate, grateful daily for great friends and good health (no addictions or meds!) I love to laugh, thrive on affection and praise (giving and receiving), and don't believe in going to bed mad or sweating the small stuff. I've been told I'm down-to-earth, always smiling (not in pics tho!), and fun to be with. A nature-lover, I stay fit by exercising daily, outdoors if possible, and wake up w/ the sun (so I'm no night owl!) I'd like a man with a healthy lifestyle who's fit and clean cut (short hair, smooth face, I really like skin!), honest, affectionate, compassionate, and under 200 lbs (I'm small!) Must not smoke, do drugs, hang out in bars, or wear cologne (allergic!) I'm independent (work and own home) but prefer being half of a couple. I'd like to meet a man I can't wait to see every day, someone who is loyal, faithful, likes holding hands and being romantic... no games, a man who doesn't necessarily share my interests but respects them as I will his, focusing on our similarities and accepting our differences. I feel what's important is enjoying each other's company no matter where we are or what we're doing. NOTE: I'm told I look like my pics. I don't kiss on first dates, so if this is necessary to determine chemistry, please pass me by!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Partial to Weims! I like folks who treat their peeps as well as or better than their pets!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Islands, Caribbean, St Augustine, Tomoka / Highbridge area, Fla Keys, salt marsh, nature trails

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Affection, anticipation, having a car door opened for me, running my fingers thru a nice head of hair, kissing, eat healthy, cook most meals from scratch, lots of veggies, weekly splurge at a nice place and the excuse to wear a dress, problem-solving

For fun

rowing through the salt-marsh (kayaker companion welcome!), bicycling (to enjoy nature, not to race), reading weather/sea nonfiction adventures, hiking scenic trails, snorkeling, West Coast Swing dancing, taking turns reading aloud together

Last read

Overboard, Perfect Storm, The Ship n the Storm, Issak's Storm, Dark Wind, Life on a Rock, The Distraction Addiction, God's Problem: How the Bible Fails to Answer Our Most Important Question--Why We Suffer, Love More Fight Less.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
RE and legal editing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
People should be judged on their actions not their beliefs. Imagine by John Lennon sums it up for me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Legal Studies, BA in History, AA in American Studies. Imagine by John Lennon