Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shadowgrayson

40 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 90 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, are YOU a dreamer or do-er ?

In her own words

I believe in confidence & communication & Simplicity :-) If you can walk the walk...and talk the talk ....that is confidence. I'm looking for a friend first. Then WE take it from there if we both agree. Family & Friends are a foundation for my strength and faith. Courage brings me to new experiences and I love to laugh !! I'M looking for someone who is confident - but comfortable in their "own skin". I take risks, but consider the "whole " picture. Family time is important to me. Taking time to develop a true friendship is part of the journey of match. My career involves "starting on a new page" everyday. Patience is essential. Taking risks and taking chances - life is a test at times - and I push forward. Travel, music, sports, hiking, wine tastings, new adventures are a GREAT START :-) I love road trips and surprise excursions. SO- what is your best adventure ? I believe in living life with some adventure (sometimes on a roller coaster .... sometimes on the beach !! ) Time at the beach at sunrise/sunset is part of my world. Places on my bucket list: Australia , Poland, Greece, Italy, New Zealand Places on your bucket list ? Pictures on a profile are a sign of confidence. Thank you. GREAT moments can be captured , so we have even better memories ! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

animals have great character !

Favorite hot spots

Orlando,New York, Sport events, Movie theaters, OutdoorEvents, Concerts, Orlando Theme Parks, Florida day trips, Jax, Breakfast by the beach, Savannah GA, Key West, cruises4fun

Favorite things

Travel local and far, dining adventures, walking by the beach, comedy clubs, sports, theme Parks, endless roads w/music; discovering the open road w an open mind; cruises w character. HONESTY, integrity, REAL deal people

For fun

Travel, Movies,Dining, Road Trips, Walking, Sports, Music Spots , Concerts, Bowling, Theme Parks, Shopping, Wine Tasting with friends, & Family occasions are important.

Last read

Current events, the road signs (lol), and job - related material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Europe and grew up in the USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Each person creates & follows their spiritual connection. PEACE
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference