

35 year old man | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a girl who likes a spontaneous...

In his own words

Hoping to meet a girl who likes a spontaneous guy. She is positive and enjoys doing similiar things, has similiar interests & wants to share life to grow in new adventures together that are to come. There's no science to trying new things, seeing if there's chemistry & clicking with that someone. Nothing generates attraction like a girl who's comfortable in her skin. Not seeking perfection, as there is no true design for that. Let's get to know each other - communication is essential. She likes food & wine areas, farmer type markets, restaurants, dive spots, family style eatery's, attractions of art as well as cultural exhibits, enjoys movies, or is quite comfortable staying in at times. She has an open mind, doesn't overthink things & appreciates ambition. Not being arrogant, only going by what I've been told sometimes - judged due to appearance, keeping fit, style, ink etc.. until people taking a moment to know me, people find that I'm not shallow, act as a gentlemen, cultured, and have a respectful blend old/new school, truly seeking a life long partner to make insightful experiences with. Maybe we share eclectic tastes, I hope so:) As for what I appreciate, besides a true smile, it would have to be a girl who likes to have fun, likes family, likes a confident guy and is capable of having positive outlooks. She wants a healthy relationship with fun, longevity & stability. I'm in the belief that there is nothing wrong with knowing who we are... what we want. Have to make the time for a relationship. Myself, I do not have children of my own though experienced with them, spending alot of time on projects doing things for them. Whether you have them or not, either way is more than fine, it's all about being happy.... there doesn't have to be a conformed formula if 2 people really live for each other. I do believe in living well & training when possible, find that when making the investment in oneself , it allows you to enjoy the passions this world has to offer food, fun, travel, cultural experiences, getting involved with subcultures. In all, it puts ones life into great gravity. Don't get me wrong, still love being a foodie lol. Was raised to take his place in this world to make it better, through hard work and causes I've learned from my family, and my friends families that meeting the right woman shows you the rich colors of life, making your current happy life even happier. I understand did not write alot, anyone can copy/paste essays or write poems, also skeptical about the online format. If there is something that comes to your mind, please ask. However, actions- behaviors speaks volumes to who we really are, taking the initiative to build a lasting relationship... making opportunities to connect & get together is what counts. Looking forward to hearing from you if you see me first:) ok now the disclaimer: - no profile pic = no chat (be comfortable & forthcoming, if we're looking to spend life together) - Some fishing i-net scam, to hustle shade & info, $ ...whatever_ - Into Games, putting up false pics from back in the day, negative and enjoying generating drama, *untruthful about marital status. - Maybe a mean person and you like mean people because you think it shows 'a certain toughness/strength in character'... its not trendy or strong to be any of that .... arrogant ignorance is not cool, save that stuff for dreams, hollywood, & reality tv shows. -There's a time when a guy may be the protector, the provider, & is rough on the world & the people towards him. Not to act like that towards a girl when spending time with her. - Besides how we supposed to successfully connect with someone, when they have not connected to themselves . Looking forward to the future, if you wish to know anything then please feel free to-

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Greenwich, Los Angeles, SanDiego, Seattle, Bangkok, Majorca, Reykjavik, Tokyo (8includes places I've been & would love to return to, again or even hit it a third time 1 day as wel-l

Favorite things

Serve on the Vol/Philo Board at work where we participate in approx. 12-15 initatives per year . [i.e United Way, Cerebal Palsey, Angel Tree, National Children's Cancer, Habitat-Humanity, WWP to name some of the organizations]

For fun

restaurants, lounges, house get-togethers, sports-grills, movies, theatre, cultural spots, coffee/tea houses, bookstores, parks, minigolf, museums, farmers markets, festivals, fairs, art exhibits, conventions (cars, art, antiques)

Last read

I read alot , try to maintain my goal of reading 1 book monthly. Reading interests are Geopolitics, Art, Philosphy, Biographies & love History. If you lilke, ask me :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I/O Psych