
Sunshineof1985

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a heart of gold, who is looking to live life fully!

In her own words

I'm an interesting mix of woman. I love getting dolled up just as much as I like getting dirty, taking risks and playing outside! My friends and family would describe me as high energy, encouraging, passionate, fun, silly, sometimes stubborn, caring, sweet, and very adventurous. I'm very passionate about God, life and helping people and am hoping to find someone who also possesses those qualities. Unfortunately, I've been on here for a while... And unfortunately it's been tough finding someone that I'm not only attracted to, but also centers his life around Christ. I want to be clear here as I don't think I have been in the past. Having my significant other be a Christian is not something I look for to check off my list of attributes. It's not to make my parents happy, or to ensure that a person has good morals. I need a man who puts God first, who will pray for me when I need prayer and BELIEVES in the power of prayer. I need to know that when life gets rough, it doesn't matter because we know we have God and Heaven to look forward to. Marriage is a partnership, an adventure, filled with passion; and we're together to keep our eyes on the prize. I imagine my partner and I growing in our faith together and raising children to embrace their own relationship with God. That might even mean going on mission trips or helping at church- because we WANT to. Many people are driven by money and success. Although I realize it's what makes the world go round, my focus of life has to be on pleasing God. Another thing, I'm traditional! I'm not perfect by any means, but the physical part (although my highest in ways of receiving love) will only go so far-- catch my drift? Be sure you can handle that :-/ So, there's a little bit more about me :) Take it or leave it, but I know my worth and the worth of the man who wins my heart. Happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I would really like to get a Shiba Inu next spring!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Lake Calhoun, Lake of the Isles, Lake Harriet, on any river, Uptown, Downtown, Superior Hiking Trail. But I LOVE traveling and seeing new places. I love the cities but I love the country/nature just as much!

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

My passions include anything outdoors in the summer time from camping, to running around the lakes in Minneapolis. I also really enjoy playing volleyball and socializing with friends whether it's for coffee or drinks at new places.

For fun

What do I like to do for fun?? Anything and everything! One of my mottos are that fun typically won't just fall in your lap- you have to make it! It's all about attitude! Ideally, I like anything active, outdoors or new :)

Last read

I read the Bible regularly and a lot of leadership and personal growth books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a personal trainer with Life Time Fitness, a PCA and a Varsity volleyball coach. But my personal journey has brought me to a place of wanting to pursue Student Counseling in the school systems. I'll be heading back to school in the Spring.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. Although I attend church regularly and even volunteer at my church, I am by no means religious. My faith guides me to love and accept all people. We are all broken and sinners, so love on!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll be attending school this spring, 2015 to finish my undergrad! 114 credits right now, so it shouldn't take long ;)