
CharmCityCurls

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just like to smile; smiling's my favorite.

In her own words

I may be a Jersey girl, but I'm not the "MTV- Jersey Shore" type. I'm quiet and love to find a quiet seat at the bar or brunch and people-watch. If you join me, be prepared to banter- nothing is more fun than giving someone a hard time, being able to take a joke, and laugh at yourself! I'm a stickler for spelling; no "u" or "r" for me! I feel like calling myself the nice girl makes people under-estimate me... Just because I like theater and art doesn't mean I don't like wings and baseball, and my wine rack doesn't mean I won't order a Boh at the bar. My friends would say I'm loyal, honest, caring, and a "good girl" (sometimes to a fault), but that I also like to laugh and have been known to play dirty (don't try to beat me at board games and you won't have to find out)! I work hard at my job, which sometimes means long hours and missing out on happy hours, and I find it awkward meeting someone at a bar. I'd like to find someone who makes my smile a bit brighter, will let me try out new recipes on them, and is looking for a more monogamous kind of girl. I'm only using the free version of Match for now, but feel free to send me a wink (does anyone really wink anymore in real life?!) or drop me a line at bmorecurls at the same place you'd gchat. =)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm not a crazy cat lady, I swear... I have one cat, who accepts my long hours at work as long as I serve as her human pillow for the hours I'm home!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fells on a sunny afternoon, Spain or Italy any time, and any coffee shop with a comfy couch and a good window. Manhattan at night. In Baltimore, I prefer Fells/Canton/Mt. Vernon, but I'll venture to Fed Hill if the company is good enough.

College

Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

sushi. coffee. wine. the smell of clean laundry. cooking dinner for someone who appreciates it... and who may be willing to wash dishes. a cozy blanket and a good book. a competitive-to-the-point-where-we-may-not-be-friends-anymore game night.

For fun

It's spring- time for outdoor movies, picnics, wine festivals, and O's games!

Last read

I read a lot.... a mix of popular books (yes, I read the Hunger Games, though I haven't stooped to 50 shades of grey level), medical journals, and the Baltimore mag to keep up with what's going on this weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an occupational therapist with a specialty in pediatric brain injury... some days it's intense, but I love helping children get back to their lives (and playing with bubbles at the same time!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Over the years, I've become more "spiritual" than truly religious. I think people who work in my field just need *something* to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral