
nj1234

46 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mountains2Sea

In her own words

Not the typical Boca girl :-) ... I'd rather be scouting for wildlife at a national park than searching for the latest fashions at the mall (if you hiked or climbed this past summer then you should definitely email me!!)...prefer fishing, diving or snorkeling in the ocean than sitting by the ocean ... boating, biking, riding (horses or mc?), hiking is my idea of a perfect date! Meet for coffee or glass of wine sounds good and the rest will fall into place.... So....not everyday has to be filled with non stop activity either. Making dinner, trying new recipes and sharing 'home life' with the right person works too. Communication and genuine interest in each others days and life are up there with 'must haves'. Looking for: MOST IMPORTANT ...... please read my profile to determine if you think we are a match; in other words.. let's be on the same page, meaning location, age, preferences at bottom of profile, interests and family (I don't have children, but completely open to fun active kids!); of course we don't have to like 100% of the same things.... but it helps with making a plan to have a bit more than 50%.... Your purpose and outlook for your life are interesting to me if we get to know each other better through this site, a positive energy and a purpose driven life are attractive, :-) Unless you are extremely short on time, please just write something and say hello instead of winking, "liking" a photo, or adding this profile to a "favorites" list; thank you :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love Jackson Hole, Wyoming and Montana when traveling ... I typically head west. Locally, Boca, Delray or Fort Lauderdale are great to spend evenings having dinner or for biking during the day.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Shows: Discovery, O'Reilly, Animal Planet; not a big tv watcher.... Food: I'm a "hypocritical" vegetarian (I say that because I eat seafood...) Animals: Love German Sheps, horses, bears .... what am I saying, I love all animals!

For fun

Love to bike, kayak, boating, fishing? Big yes! that doesn't mean I don't enjoy laying out by the pool after, however! :-) Definitely an outdoor kinda girl, mountains or the ocean. Social, but NOT over the top party all night. Beginner guitar player!

Last read

Enjoy books on current best seller lists...Favorites: Life of Pi, Into the Wild, A Land Remembered, Merle's Door... will read spiritual material every now and then when I think I need help from above! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attend a Methodist church when I am able to on Sundays; like to volunteer in the community when there is a need; church sometimes is best "outside the building"...IMO. Open to other faiths and don't mind attending other services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
OSU/U. of Miami.