
Girlfriendnacoma

40 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a smart ass nerd!

In her own words

Recently single mom looking for fun witty guy to hang out with every other weekend. I am a smartass, liberal agnostic Mexican girl. I like books, movies and music. I spent my 20s avoiding meat because Morrissey told me meat is murder. I still love Morrissey like Christians love Jesus, but meat tastes pretty damn good. I'm petite, I work out and have a nice rack. 37 years old, but occasionally get asked for my ID when i buy beer. I'm still figuring out this single mom thing, so I'm looking for a casual relationship. I made a wish list of what I'm looking for. I hope I’m not being too picky. I won't respond without a picture. Screenwriters, novelists, copywriters, bloggers - I don't know what it is about you guys that make me weak. 1. Smart/intellectual-read books, stay on top of current events 2. Can make me laugh/sarcastic 3. Artistically Passionate (books, movies, music etc) 4. Politically liberal/not religious 5. Enjoy and appreciate pop culture 7. Be healthy. Eat healthy. Be physically active. 8. Be nerdy. Read comic books. Like star wars. Like the Brady bunch 9. Wear glasses

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

Comic books, concerts, dive bars, movies

Last read

I read a lot. Current Comic Book series Chew, Tried reading 50 Shades of Gray, but it was horrible. The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao wasn't the last book I read, but I was the best one in recent months.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an account exec for an insurance company. Not the most exciting job, but I am good at what I do and I love my clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
If I lived in AZ I would probably have been arrested.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Parents paid for10 years of Catholic school and all I got was no faith!!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral