

32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, and enjoy life!

In her own words

I am Sicilian...I'm tall (6'1" to be exact)...I have 7 brothers and family means an INCREDIBLE amount to me...I have several piercings and eight tattoos...if you don't like that, it's fine, but I won't change myself for anyone :) I absolutely LOVE coffee...I'm music obsessed...I have talent.[..I sing...I write...I'm learning to play more instruments...I love...I laugh...I live every day to the fullest of my capabilities, because I don't know if today is going to be my last. I tell the people I care about, that I care about them. I am confident, but I also have insecurities. I may be the nicest person you'll ever meet, but I'll also tell you how it is when you need to hear it....I believe in God...I am a HARDCORE Bears fan, and will defend my team whenever necessary. (Yes, I DO understand the game, and I LOVE it). I've recently discovered a lost love for reading...ask, and I'll give you the names of at least three books that I'm currently preoccupied with. I hate stereotypes...I surprise people when they give me an opportunity to. Don't judge a book by it's cover. Just because I have piercings and tattoos does not mean I am not an educated, caring, sensitive individual. I'm new to Florida. I'm originally from the Chicago area, but relocated last November. I was overseas most of the year (primarily in Asia, with a stint in Guatemala), and moved here when I returned. So far, I love the atmosphere, although it is incredibly different than the city I'm used to. I have no idea what there is to do out here, so I'm open to suggestions! Side note, if you don't like bigger girls with curves, I'm not your type. No offense taken...good luck on your search anyway

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome miniature schnauzer named Capone. He's my little snuggle butt.

Favorite hot spots

Being from the Chicago area, you can't go wrong heading home for a weekend trip. I've been to a few countries in Asia, as well as Central America. I have a trip to Europe planned next year, and Australia will be on the list at some point!

For fun

I love music, so you'll probably find me checking out local venues. Live music gets me excited!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference