Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeffySF

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you with me baby?...

In her own words

I'm originally from Ohio and I moved to SF about 3 1/2 years ago from Tennessee. So, I have a bit of country in me! Given my short stent in the south, I particularly love southern gentlemen - or at least a man who doesn't think chivalry is dead. I live an active lifestyle (recently got into TRX). I have a sarcastic sense of humor, love to laugh, and am looking for someone similar. I also enjoy being outside as much as possible - running at the beach or park, hiking or exploring new places. I love to go out and have a good time but also enjoy relaxing at home every now and then, maybe just watching a football or baseball game on TV. I'm looking for someone who loves sports, travel, isn't lazy, enjoys a good glass of wine, and new opportunities. I'm not just looking for a fling, and would prefer someone who has a stable career and goals. I particularly need someone in my life who is outgoing, isn't afraid to embarrass themselves, and will make me laugh. I enjoy someone with similar interests but I don't want someone who is a cookie cutter image of myself. Prefer someone who lives in the city cause I don't drive - usually doesn't work out. If this sounds like you and you can introduce yourself with more than just "hi" then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Thinking about making a Rover profile just so I can have a dog around occasionally. Heard of it?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wreck Room; The Republic; Cigar Bar; Nopalito; Sam's; Lion's Pub; Delarossa; Any where with sushi!

Favorite things

Baseball and football games - SG Giants, 49ers and Ohio State! Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Game of Thrones, country music, cheese tortellini, sushi, wine, holiday drinks at Starbucks, running by the beach, TRX, Christmas time!

For fun

I love to read new books when I can. I also spend a lot of time writing. I love weekend brunches and hiking whenever its nice out. Hardly ever turn the opportunity to do something new!

Last read

Song of Achilles, Bird by Bird, Timebound, currently working on Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (yes I'm late to the game on this one)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral