Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluesfoxsong

36 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may surprise you.

In his own words

Moving from New York to Los Angeles hasn't been easy. I've been out here for nine years, and have been in a lot of disappointing relationships. I figure it shouldn't be that hard to find someone who is compassionate, smart, funny, and driven, but...here I am. Work takes up a lot of my time but when I have it off look out. I work hard, and I play hard. I love going out to sing karaoke with my cretin friends. Mostly though I enjoy the chill times, watching a movie, playing my guitar, and working on artwork. I love going up to Santa Barbara and getting those jacuzzi rooms, you have to spoil yourself. I've moved around so much I sometimes feel like a drifter, but I love new experiences. I think going somewhere on your own helps you find out what your made of. I'm definately looking for someone who enjoys adventure, you only go around once. I'm a huge fan of the underdog, I love a great sucess story. I want the kind of woman who knows who she is, and never forgets her roots. She should be strong, yet delicate enough to ask for help when needed. I am a big fan of displaying my affection, I'm not one to hide my emotions, or play games. My god there is a lot of that! OK that's enough, I'm not good at this I like to meet in person, I feel that's the only way you really know if a connection is happening.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to london, it's the whole beatles thing. Most of my traveling has been to different cities for the purpose of either school, or work. I've been on my own since I was eighteen, so I am no stranger to change.

Favorite things

I eat healthy no fast food. I like to shop at vintage clothing stores. I love horror movies, classic movies, and anything woody allen has ever done. I love blues music, and try to find great places to hear the blues. I love going to Florida.

For fun

Playing guitar, watching movies at home or in the theatre, writing, karaoke, playing with my dog, working out, fishing, body surfing, playing basketball even though I suck!

Last read

American Psycho, anything by stephen king. I love books on art as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a special effects artist who currently works for Stan Winstons Legacy Effects. I love my job, but it really takes up a lot of my time. I love to make monsters what can I say!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, the rest is pretty much a tour of Europe.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't believe I need to go through them to believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
I have an associates degree from the Art Institute of Pittsburgh, but anyone can do that!