
llibhue

40 year old man | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 20 miles of West Columbia, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back in the South.

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back kind of guy. I just moved back to Columbia after spending 3 years in Boston. I am a sales rep for a large company and my territory is all over The Carolinas, so I am on the road a lot. I love my Job but it keeps me very busy. My career is very important to me as well as my family and friends. I love to jump on a Airplane and head to NYC at the spur of a moment or head to the beach for a long weekend. I love good restaurants from classic dives to fine dinning. The fall is my favorite time of the year,because the weather is amazing and it is football time. I love College and Pro football as well as all the entertainment that revolves around it like, tailgating, BBQ (I mean Real BBQ) and friends. I want to meet someone who has ambition and basically has a great attitude about life. Her job must be important to her as well as her family and friends. Strong family values, and confident in ones self are very important and I hope that she expects the same ideals characteristics as well. I love a girl who can hang with the guys and watch a football game or go to an all day PGA event. On the same night she could get dressed up and go to a romantic restaurant. She needs to have her own interests too and I would love for her to share them with me as we spend time together. Travel is a must! Good Luck with your search

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a dog, but I travel so much for work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course will make me happy. I love the Beach, small pubs with great food, outdoor concerts when the Weather is nice. North End, Maine, and my favorite place Charleston SC. Williams Brice Stadium and Bank of America Stadium.

College

High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

My two nieces, Music, college football, (SCC), Carolina Panthers (i know, I am their only fan in NE) Golf, Family, The South ( the weather is a little nicer)

For fun

I like to be out doors when the weather is nice. Golf, boating or strolling around town. I love to attend college football games and the tailgating that revolves around it.

Last read

I read a lot of books on Business, economics and chinese economics. All of those are of course work related. The last 5 books that I have read were: American Sniper Without Remorse No easy day Golfers Life, Story of Arnold Palmer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference