Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Chymode1

32 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life to the Fullest!!

In her own words

So I have to try and describe myself to the best of my ability, right? :) I should probably let a friend fill this part out because I’m sure they will give you "the truth and nothing but the truth" :) But Ill give it a try. If I don’t know you I may come off as being kinda shy or reserved. But after you get to know me I think I am a fun person to be with and like to joke around from time to time :) I'm a professional career minded woman who is determined to break any glass ceiling that gets in my way. I believe in the motto Work hard, play harder so when I'm ready to have fun and let my hair down I do just that :) I really enjoy meeting new people and welcome the challenges that life brings. I'd love to meet someone who is outgoing and loves to have a good time but at the same time is capable of taking care of their responsibilities. To be more specific, I'm looking for someone who is both financially and emotionally stable. Someone who is at a point in their life where they are tired of dating around and are ready to start building a life with one woman. "Date with a Purpose." I know it's cliché but I'm looking for my best friend. I'm not interested in meeting my other half because I'm complete; I'm looking for my other whole. Ok, I think that’s enough for now, but if you’re interested feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, San Diego, Las Vegas (love the shows there). I love Music/food festivals; any outdoor activity (especially when it's nice weather); put me on any beach and I'm happy :)

Favorite things

Favorite food: Chinese, although I try to eat pretty healthy. My passion is dancing. All types of dance. Recently my favorite style has been Salsa :) I love watching sports. My favorite sport to watch is football. Go Raiders :) Second fav is tennis.

For fun

I enjoy various types of outdoor activities from snowboarding to rollerblading, down to a simple walk on the beach (only when it’s warm :) ). I am passionate about the performing arts, especially dance and music & I enjoy just about any type of music

Last read

The last book I read was called "What is the What" by Dave Eggers. It was a documentary about the Lost Boys of Sudan and it followed the journey that many of the boys took across Africa. I'm currently reading Siddhartha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Credit Risk Auditor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral