
JohnM437

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy-going guy seeks partner in crime for serious relationship.

In his own words

So here we go. I'm trying the online dating pursuit to meet a broader spectrum of people. While I still enjoy going out to the bar or club scene occassionally it hasn't proven too successful in finding that future one. I'm an only child and have a very close relationship with my parents who live down in San Diego. I try to go visit them at least once a month. I'm a very independent person at my core but would enjoy someone special to spend my time with. I'm a positive, upbeat, mellow individual who doesn't create drama for the most part and prefers to handle problems and situations rationally instead of flying off the handle. I have a dry sarcastic wit so if it seems like I'm joking then I probably am and please just laugh to amuse me. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone who I can grow with and tackle life's challenges in a positive way. Someone who is confident in herself and generally has a rosy take on things. If that sounds like you then I hope to hear from you. Also I promise my photos are current so I won't show up five years older than I look in these. I've had friends tell me sometimes this is not the case. If you didn't like my photos then I promise to show up looking much better than I do in these pics.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I studied a semester abroad on the French Riviera and really caught the travel bug while being over there. Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, Rome, Florence, Paris, Greek Isles, Prague, and Amsterdam were probably my favoriite spots over there.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite television shows currently are Dexter, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, Big Bang Theory, South Park, and Workaholics. Musically I usually listen to house music, Deadmau5, Benny Benassi, Kaskade. Also like hip hop and rock.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends. Take in a good movie. Bike ride on the beach. I love to snowboard although I haven't made it up that much in the past couple of years. Watching and playing sports.

Last read

I spend a good part of my day reading financial news so I don't read as much as I should outside of work. Last book I read was The Big Short by Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an Investment Trader for a bank in Downtown Los Angeles.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a classic Euro mutt with Irish, German, and Polish roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UCLA for my undergraduate degree and San Diego State for my MBA.