Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tlh942

42 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The universe is conspiring.....

In her own words

Who am I? Mother, sister, daughter, and friend....all of these roles are important to me in different ways A mother who adores her children and her time with them, but also values her "me" time when they are with their dad half of the time so she can cultivate her own interests An introvert who needs to recharge with down time (not the "shy" introvert) Morning person who rarely stays up late Hard-working and ambitious with a robust career, but with solid work-life boundaries Independent and self-sufficient (but technologically-challenged and not at all handy) Compassionate and open-minded; left-leaning politically; not religious, but very open to spiritual development in all their forms One who loves interesting and spirited conversation A person who loves to laugh at the comedy in everyday life An avid traveler with tons of places yet to see Open to and able to consider a long-distance relationship for the right person What am I looking for? A partner in the truest sense of the word Intelligence An appetite for traveling and learning new things A well-developed sense of self Good self-care, meaning he is emotionally, physically, and financially healthy, yet knowing we all have areas of our lives we need to continue to develop A person who has done the work after prior relationships ended to understand and own his part and try to learn from those experiences An interest in activities like going to new restaurants, lectures, museums, independent films or documentaries, musicals or trying out a fun class together Someone who has lived in or experienced a variety of places and might be willing to live somewhere new in the future A person who understands the importance my kids have in my life now, but also understands that the sky is the limit of what we could do or see once my kids are grown (but a little of that could begin now:)) If this resounds with you at all, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one indoor/outdoor cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head Island is my favorite vacation spot....my family travels there every summer since I was 8 years old. I have been to Europe, New Zealand, and Australia, and I would love to visit more international destinations. I enjoy cruises too.

Favorite things

My 9 year old boy-girl twins, Hilton Head Island, the beach, politics, international cuisine, travel, reading, a great cup of coffee or a glass of red wine, dabbling in golf, sleep, finding a bargain, weekend trips with college girlfriends.

For fun

Reading, running, vacationing, dining out, visiting with friends. Going to parks, museums, and local events with my kids. My kids and I take several fun trips together every year.

Last read

I have a stack of books by my bed, and I am always reading two or three at a time....mostly nonfiction, biographies or political topics, memoirs, and books about self awareness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a successful career that I thoroughly enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but have not attended church regularly since childhood. I see the benefits of spirituality in one's life, but I do not identify with any particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to IU for undergrad, and then did more schooling and training in Chicago and North Carolina.