Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

heyheather2

36 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pittsburgh girl come home

In her own words

Last year I moved home to Pittsburgh after living in NYC for almost ten years. My whole family, with whom I am very close, is still in the area. I love having regular dinners at my Nana’s house, being a hands-on aunt and have even re-learned how to drive a car (although I still kind of hate driving). Driving aside, I have fallen back in love with the city I left when I was 17 -- and while I have some favorite haunts, I still consider myself a Pittsburgh newbie. I can’t live without my GPS, girl time, slow dinners with good wine and long runs on the treadmill. It may be the oldest child in me, but I am the highly organized, drama-free, dependable, problem solver of my group of friends -- and I am very comfortable in this role. You’ll find I'm honest (to a fault, no poker face here) ambitious, independent, outgoing and have a great ability to adapt and hold my own in pretty much any social situation. I’m a girly girl who loves fashion and dressing up for a night out (five-inch heels are my uniform, as I'm pretty much a pocket person in flats). But I’m also the jeans and ponytail girl who plays sports and likes all things active. Who I’m looking for: I am most attracted to guys who are active, athletic and adventurous. I love to travel and live to try new things, so I want a partner who is equally cultured, open minded and excited to share their view of the world (and Pittsburgh) with me. I am looking for a genuine, down to earth guy who can pick out a good bottle of wine at a restaurant but can also hold his own at a backyard BBQ with my family. Finally, I want to be with someone who is driven, social and self-assured. Honesty is a must and game playing is for the birds. If I sound like the kind of girl you’ve been looking for, drop me a line.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Cat guys need not apply

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots are Greece, Cabo, San Diego, Sydney and Dubrovnik -- and I love any and all boardwalks, aquariums and amusement parks. Locally, I love dining at Salt of the Earth, Smiling Banana Leaf and any place that serves fish tacos.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

French fries, football, Belgian beers and New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc, Ray LaMontagne and old school R&B, well written letters, organization and men's cologne (on you, not me).

For fun

I love laughter, traveling, sore muscles from a good workout, spoiling my nieces and nephew and sleeping in on lazy weekend mornings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Digital Communications for a global pharmaceutical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% Irish and my dad is a mutt -- but I pretty much bleed green.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Church on Sundays is my routine – brunch, shopping in the Strip and the Sunday paper are optional.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA from John Carroll University and a MS from Columbia University in Strategic Communications.