Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tula99

38 year old woman | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could you show me dear... something I've not seen? Something infinitely interesting

In her own words

I am quite the mix of girly girl and tomboy, and have been told that I am "a rare breed". Not sure whether that is a good or bad thing, but I will do my best to explain... I stay pretty active in my everyday life, and run sprints with my dog/yoga/weights almost daily. I also dabble in a few activities that most women won't even consider... such as whitewater kayaking, mountain biking technical trails, riding motorcycles/scooters/dirt bikes, primitive camping, and living out of a kayak on a river for 5 days (think Deliverance, less the hillbillies). I also enjoy learning to snowboard, however nothing too extreme at this point (except breaking my tailbone.. that was quite extreme). On the other hand, I really like dresses (literally live in them in the summer!), like to get my hair done and change it quite often, and wear heels more than most women... or so it seems. My friends tell me that I should wear a helmet MOST of the time, but then come to me for fashion or hair advice. As much as I am active, I also really like my time at home. I eat very clean and healthy, and am constantly trying to cook new delicious things, or learn to make certain foods from scratch. I like knowing exactly what I am putting in my body... but don't get me wrong, I will endulge in a greasy burger and deep fried cheese curds every now and again! I like to bake treats for my daughter and I, but will often adjust the recipe to make it a little better for us. I will sometimes opt for a night at home with a glass of wine, over a night on the town. I enjoy getting dolled up to check out a new fancy restaurant, just as much as finding a great new hole in the wall, in comfy clothes after a hike. And I like being crafty. I like to sew and make unique things. My next project will be making outdoor lanterns out of old wine bottles... although a little apprehensive about cutting the glass (yikes!). I also don't mind using tools or doing yard work, if it means making my home fabulous! So as a person, I am a very positive, fun-loving, outgoing, silly, caring, considerate, and am smiling more often than not. I love people who can laugh through difficult situations, and cannot stand complaining. I am also very loyal, trustworthy and genuine. I think I am a pretty good judge of character and can usually see through bull. I will speak my mind even when it's tough, but have enough tact to deliver it respectfully... and expect the same in return. Oh, and I am a big kid at heart... and love to laugh. The world is a funny place, and even the darkest of situations have a lesson/laugh/bright side hidden within... you just have to find it. And I sometimes cry during happy parts of movies... so that happens :) Who I am looking for??? I am attracted to the outgoing manly man, who cherishes his family/home life just the same. I am fairly low maintenance usually, so if you use more hair product than I, there's a problem. I think it is sexy when a man is strong, but isn't afraid to show his heart. Someone mutually supportive and encouraging. And someone who just makes me smile, more than I already do... P.S. ** Serial daters and hook-up seekers need not apply** Thanks :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have the sweetest weimeraner you will ever meet. The best running buddy and cuddler ever. He was a rescue, and I was told that he had 'picked' me before even making the decision to take him home... and hasn't left my side since.

Favorite hot spots

Kami, Osaka, Enjoy, Burger Jones, Porterhouse, Fujiya, Stellas, The Bulldog NE. And anywhere tropical and/or stimulating.

Favorite things

Most of my favorite things involve being in or around water, or just active. But I am quite fond of sushi, baked mussels, and have an odd addiction to kale chips. Thunderstorms, my french press, and good wine.. someday I would like to make my own.

For fun

For fun I like to find new rivers to kayak, water to play in, playing frisbee, mountain biking (lebanon hills), trail running/hiking with my dog, and exploring and doing crafts with my daughter.

Last read

Steve Jobs and Game of Thrones (not really my type of read, but I really liked the series).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Organ and Tissue donation. It is a very difficult, yet rewarding career. I am passionate about what I do and can honestly say that I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral