Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gostosa777

40 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hopeless romantic...

In her own words

Me: Active, physical, have sense of humor, caring, spontaneous, trustworthy, honest, and passionate. I am always working on my inner beauty as well as my outer beauty. I wear 3-5" high heels everyday. Problem? ;) Workout is important for me, I like to dress up when I can, enjoy fine dining. I am not a party girl, not looking for a party boy. Him: Enjoy watching sports games especially football( soccer). Likes to try new things. Great communicator, not afraid to speak up his mind. Don't smoke. Loves sushi. Has a class. And finally, knows how to dress and look really good in suit! :) Love to know your travel experiences and episodes. International travels are even better ;) Laughter is one of the greatest sensations and joys of life. How often can we laugh together? Please send me a message. Winks are ignored. :) ~I've realized the reason light travels faster than sound is the same reason people appear bright until you hear them talk~ (hehe)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a black lab mix for 5 years until recently but we gave her away due to moving conflict :(

Favorite hot spots

Travel Spot: Costa Rica, San Blas Island in Panama are top 2. Dream places are England, Spain,Italy and Greece. I love spending time in San Diego, Hawaii, Estes Park, Vail. Locally: DTC, Cherry Creek, Highlands area. Authentic sushi restaurants.

Favorite things

Going to sports evens. Paddle boarding. Moscato(only a glass or two is my limit!). Dress up and go out to dinner. Radio 1, Inbetweeners.White chocolate, flan, tres leches, Kobe beef, traveling. Dip in a hot tub while snowing outside in the mountains.

For fun

Traveling, find new cool spot to have nice dinner. Finding new favorite wines. I teach cardio dance class once a week. This class gives me a lot of energy.

Last read

Flip through fashion magazines counts? ;) Bad mother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a good driver :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in science and logic.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral