Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

libra102281

33 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Pretty laid back guy here seeking someone in...

In his own words

Pretty laid back guy here seeking someone in the area who likes try out new activities and just have fun. I live in Ballard and work in Bellevue, so can meet just about anywhere in the city. A little about me, hmmmm, I have never been married, nor do I have kids. I am a bit of an introvert, but most people assume the opposite because I'm not socially awkward, but deep inside I prefer smaller groups, one on ones or to be on my own. I have backpacked through 25 countries and try to get away as much as possible. I've kayaked with bull sharks near Ometepe Island, have completed the Inca Trail, have spent time at a Cambodian orphanage and most recently experienced Hanami in Japan (Cherry Blossom festival). I keep an open mind. In my free time I am an event coordinator and manager for a nonprofit organization. I like camping, bbqs, hiking, cooking, pretty much anything. I have been in soccer, whirlyball, flag football, and bocce leagues. I participate in board game night here in Ballard and attend square dancing and salsa dancing classes from time to time to just have fun. I'm originally raised in Texas (Dallas), so football is HUGE to me. I am seeking a woman with whom I can develop a relationship with. I've had my fun and recently have noticed it would be nice to just have someone with whom I can share dinners with, go see shows, travel and share good and bad times with as well. Not really into the bar scene anymore (although I still partake when it's a friend's birthday, to catch a sporting event, etc), so don't plan to meet anyone there. Haha. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about their hobbies. Someone who likes to dream, has a warm heart and believes in enlightening their mind through experiences rather than what they hear or read. I find it very attractive when a person chooses a career that involves helping others- Special Ed teacher, social worker, etc. If you think we'd have fun send me a message. Maybe we can grab a bite or go catch a game. Tell me a bit about yourself and don't be shy! 3 interesting facts about me: - I have hiked throught the Andes in South America and skinny dipped in a waterfall. (almost died after forgetting it was mountain water and how frigid it would be, but luckily I was able to swim to the bank) - I spent Christmas of last year at an orphanage in Cambodia. - I have kayaked with Bull Sharks in Nicaragua

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, Germany, Holland, Russia, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Peru, Canada, Mexico, Bolivia, Ecuador, U.K., Republic of Ireland, Costa Rica and Nicaragua

Favorite things

Really enjoy experiencing new cultures. It's amazing how the more we travel, the bigger the world becomes, the smaller we feel, the less pressure on our shoulders. :) Really enjoy sushi, and just about any 'ethnic' cuisine.

For fun

Travel, concerts, road trips, city sport leagues, hang out with friends, read, music, comedy clubs, museums, drawing and taking up classes (cooking, dancing, etc).

Last read

By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept - Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Well, to many people it's hard to make out exactly what my ethnicity is. I've had people think I'm Turkish, Israeli, Chilean, etc. I'm of French, Spanish and Nahua descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference