
Ann554

61 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-76 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my last love, my best friend and my favorite playmate.

In her own words

If we’re a great Match and you live in CA, please write, and include a recent photo and profile. My goal is to meet a man with similar interests and values which encompasses a sense of adventure, mutual affection and playful fun. Chemistry is critical; it creates the connection needed during challenges. I'm ready to settle down and open to compromise, however not willing to settle. After living in Texas all my life, I closed my real estate company and moved here to live closer to my 6 precious grandchildren; family and friends are important, yours and mine but there's a balance. The past 2 decades were focused on my career as a single mother and today they're educated, successful and happily married. I'm high energy, happy, affectionate, fearless and avoid drama. I set goals and "give my all." I was fortunate to be raised in a nurturing, beautiful Southern home where mutual respect, good manners, and strong values were expected. I take pride in creating a warm, tastefully decorated home, and know how to run it efficiently. I'm neat and organized, slobs are a turnoff. I'm attracted to a man who's educated, self-assured, entrepreneurial, and bright who's achieved his goals. He's fun, confident man, laughs easily, comfortable in all social settings, not intimated by a successful woman and looking for a monogamous relationship. I avoid superficial, selfish people, alcoholics and druggies; avoid tattoos, piercings and beards and not a big drinker, but do enjoy a good glass of wine. Politically in the middle; if you love Obama we're not a match. I'm spontaneous and adventuresome; friends think I’m funny. I was born smiling, according to Dad, and strive to maintain a peaceful, happy life without judgement. I'm a gourmet cook who loves to cook for 2 or 200 and enjoy entertaining at home. Prefer the outdoors, especially love the beach; enjoy boating, fishing, riding, hiking, skiing, zip lining and enjoy the mountains but not camping. Love to write, a ferocious reader, enjoy movies, playing cards, art museums, sporting events, concerts, my grandchildren's games, the Hollywood Bowl and Dodger Stadium. There's not much I don't enjoy! My bucket list; travel more, salmon fishing in Alaska, the Greek Islands, Australia, learn tennis and golf and meet my last love. Enjoy being with friends but feel couples need their own space to pursue personal interests. The last chapter should be spent "in motion" pursuing new experiences not becoming old in your rocking chair. I’ve dated younger men who acted old, and have older friends who are young; age is more than a number, you’re as old as you perceive yourself to be which encompasses the way you move, think, act and feel. I'm optimistic about life and work to keep my full glass. I’ve been a Model, a Mother, an Artist, a Designer, Real Estate Agent and Broker and told I look much younger. I attribute it to a young attitude, good sense of humor, an active, healthy lifestyle, and great genesI I would love to travel more, see new places, embrace new experiences. I've evolved and know what works for me today; a man who's experienced the highs from his career achievements and accomplishments, is emotionally secure, open to receiving and giving unconditional love and anxiously waiting to share the fun years ahead with me. Thank you for your interest and good luck. Ann Elizabeth

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I presently don't have any animals but grew up with dogs and cats. I love riding horses and ride whenever there's an opportunity.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Napa, the Caribbean, Maui, a show in NY. I love to travel especially, France and Italy. Love cooking and entertaining at home. When you're with the right person, the place is secondary.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Halloween, Thanksgiving,Christmas, building sandcastles w/ Grandchildren, Food-salmon, Flowers-White Lilys, Peonies, Music- Coldplay, Designer-Elie Tahari, Wine- Brunelo, cold Chardonnay

For fun

LOVE to travel, horseback riding, the beach, fishing, boating, cooking, hiking, sking, water sports, gardening, writing, painting, gin/cards, movies, sporting events, concerts, ziplining. I'm always in motion, enjoy new experiences.

Last read

"Caissons Across Europe" written by my beloved Father. "Ten Things I Wish I'd Known", "Jackie O", "The Lesson". I am a ferocious reader and usually have 3 or 4 books going, love to write.E.njoy biographies, historical novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a model, an artist, a designer, real estate agent and broker. Love designing and building homes.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Engliand and Switzerland. I grew up surrounded by books in a quiet, happy Southern home. We spent weekends on our boat; life was simple, peaceful and happy. I was very fortunate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopal..Traditional beliefs, non-judgemental, spiritual. I feel how you live your life and treat others, especially those less fortunate, define you. My CA family is Jewish and we celebrate Jewish and Christian holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Psychology at HBU and UT. Married young, attended college, modeled and painted and prior to graduation, my career as an Artist took off. I left school to focus on painting which upset my parents.