
jams_worthy

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I've got style, miles and miles, so much style that it's wasting.

In her own words

See: Joan Jett - "Bad Reputation" Pretty accurate depiction. I have to say. I'm a pretty good catch. I'm a great singer, dancer, and dresser, so you'll probably want to show me off at the office holiday party. I honestly don't know which body type I am - kind of thin/athletic with some curves? - but whatever it is, I think I rock it pretty hard. My job (working with mentally ill criminals) is super fascinating, so don't worry about getting bored. I went to one of those "good schools" that people sometimes talk about, but I don't need to rub people's faces in it. I'm pretty quick-witted and sarcastic, but never mean (except to the Red Sox and their fans). Yes, you, male person, might be interested in knowing that I actually like sports and am fanatical during the NCAA tournament. I drink whiskey, too, while we're talking about ways in which I'm extremely cool. I can get along with pretty much everyone, and people tend to like me, but my favorite people are the weird ones, the ones who embrace the things that make them different rather than trying to cover them up. I know that I come off a little tough, but my friends would tell you I'm fiercely loyal, sincerely concerned for others, passionate about my work, and a lot of fun to be with. Seeking same, in male form.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats, but not opposed to them. They seem to love me, and I do love their little kitty faces (not just because they make me think of Peter Criss).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rudy's, WXOU, Louise and Jerry's

Favorite things

The Supremes, Woody Allen, Tom Robbins, Pavement, Don Delillo, the Marx Brothers, Aretha Franklin, dirty gin martinis, Japandroids, Kurt Vonnegut, The League, trashy pop music with good hooks, whiskey, Parks and Rec, pizza, The Smiths, Whit Stillman

For fun

Going to shows, seeking out good times, brunching when possible.

Last read

Currently reading: Something Happened Recently finished: One Day, A Visit from the Goon Squad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Doctoral Student/Author/Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More or less half Irish, half Russian - bred to drink and get sunburned.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral