
UrbanNomad12

35 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello World... how ya been?

In his own words

I like to keep things simple. No drama, no baggage! Just looking for someone to enjoy life with... See where it all takes us. I'm a big outdoors guy! Mountain biking, snowboarding, boating, camping, fishing, 4-wheeling... I'm definitely a do-er and not a watcher. Random road trips, late night rendezvous, weekend trips to Vegas... You call it, I'll make it happen! I enjoy living a full, exciting life... I just need someone special to share it with. I also love to cook! I get pretty creative... but then again sometimes I burn stuff. There's always a small chance a night in turns into a night out! Haha just a heads up! I'm kind of all over the place when it comes to my hobbies but I will say as a person I always try to be good, honest (even if it hurts LOL), and loyal. I treat others the way I hope to be treated. Well if you're down to hang hit me up!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to see as much of it as I can. I've been through most of Europe. Now I'm focusing on South America and Asia. But locally, I hit up Veags, Mammoth, or the beach as often as possible.

Favorite things

Foo fighters, Jack Johson, girls in glasses, the fresh air the day after it rains, cold winter nights, hot summer beach days, dancing like no one's watching, cotton candy, hot chocolate, Snickers bars, and the list goes on...

For fun

In the following order: Travel, culinary exploration, mountain biking... and pretty much anything else... if I'm with good people, I'll have a good time. I definitely don't let a lot of people in. But once your in, your in. Ride or Die!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Schools for fools... and yes I am a fool! I have my BS in Network Communications. And I'm even going back for my MBA.