Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JayOneNine87

27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going to try and keep this short. Message me...

In his own words

Going to try and keep this short. Message me for more details, ill respond to all messages scouts honor. I have been described as not your average guy so if you want someone safe and average sorry, I am too unpredictable. I do have a corporate 9-5 job at a medical company and I do freelance web work and photography work after hours. *Disclaimer: I am going to keep this real, so excuse my anecdotes and language. My kryptonite: Lemonade, rain, crisp air, and oranges. What Justin (aka me) looks for: -Someone who is extremely spontaneous, like taking a jog around the lake or going to get donuts and milk at 3 am for no reason but to fulfill that sugar craving. -Who isn’t afraid to voice their opinion even if they are wrong. -Who is an amazing speller because I will not lie I can make some embarrassing errors when I spell. -I am looking for someone who takes life with a grain of salt. I can be serious at times, but honestly I enjoy trying to make people laugh even if at my own expense. *Bonus points for anyone who can out cook me. I would like to learn some new culinary tricks that I may have not seen or tasted yet. Instagram: abercr0mbia About Me: -I don’t like long walks on the beach, only because I have seen one too many shark movies. -I like to cook when I am hungry, which happens to be every damn second. -I like the smell of the shower after showers so I shower frequently just to get that smell. -I like hip hop and rnb, only because I like to dance like nobodies business, but I can also listen to all types of music. -I ran track in college hence why I moved to Socal and I still workout a lot. Thinking of making a comeback but realistically it would be the equivalent of MJ playing for the Wizards. -Fixing cars, motorcycles, computers, you know robots the usual. -Usually I will drop whatever I am working on like teaching a rhino to speak, to see my friends. What you might not know: -I cannot swim to save my life; well I never actually had to swim to save my life. -I am from San Francisco and I and visit that lovely place I call home time to time. -I can actually roller-skate pretty well I must admit. -Yea I can plan things but I prefer not to, the best nights are those you do not plan. So lets just hang out, kick it, eat, or cook and let’s start as friends and see where it goes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Other

I always wanted a sea horse why you ask? Because nobody brags that they have a pet seahorse, it is a good conversation starter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zanzibar, Medusa Lounge, The Station, The Room, Honeycutt, Commonwealth Lounge, Mesa Lounge, any type of car garage, and any place the serves MEXICAN FOOD (I can literally eat it everyday).

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Technology, fixing broken things, snowflakes, oranges, pennies (because they need love too), music, oh strawberries from farmer's markets, I LOVE EATING and cooking,

For fun

I do most of my car work myself, why pay someone when you can learn something new and save some money? I do a lot of kickboxing and running, I like to stay in shape because well food is amazing and if I do not workout it will consume my body.

Last read

Honestly my last read was probably reading a book on a programming language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a web designer, graphic designer, and photographer for a medical company. I also do freelance work on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Hmm why people prefer a particular race over the other doesn't make sense to me. But hey what ever rocks your boat.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Fine Art, minors in Art History and Digital Media. Applying to Graduate school in Architecture.