
Sunny0378

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im at a point in my life where I really want...

In his own words

Im at a point in my life where I really want to live life to the fullest, as much of a cliché it may sound : ) I have had a great ride so far, but there are sooo many things I did postpone / forego and do regret when I look back. Have big passion for travelling, experiencing the world, the people, culture - food and thus I would certainly prefer someone who is an avid traveler themselves or at least is looking forward to it. Been in SF for the past several years, love the city- but Im sure there are a lot of hidden gems, maybe we can start by exploring the area itself. I do work a lot, as I have a full time job at a leading bank managing focusing primarily on mobile e-commerce and then am always working on some side projects. In my free time, I like to hang out with friends and family. Am into eating healthy, keeping a clear mind and staying fit (gym, yoga, meditation). I prefer to be an open communicator and no question is a wrong question, so please ask away. What am I looking for: Looking for someone genuine, beautiful(inside & outside) and a lot of fun!! Have had some strong, independent and lovely women role models in my life (mom, elder sister) and so I tend to gravitate to ladies who are confident, go getters, subtle but still sexy in their own way. And on top of it do know how to take good care of their man- as I will certainly take good care of my lady. Would prefer to get to know each other a bit via messages or meet for coffee, chat a bit, get to know each other and if we feel the chemistry- let the adventure begin. Are you ready?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Love spending time with "Simba" , my sisters Labrador :)

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good company!

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Travelling, exploring new restaurants, wine bars, cafés, golfing, yoga/meditation, running, working out, spending time with close friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Living in the US for 25 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I am sikh punjabi by birth but more spiritual than religious and respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral