
jrsyguy39

49 year old man | Oakhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 15 miles of Eatontown, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's got a way about her. I don't know what it is...but I know that I can't live without her

In his own words

If you value consistency, kindness, communication and commitment read on.. I enjoy laughter, smiles and the company of my friends and family. I'm a local guy, lived at the Jersey Shore since a teenager. My roots are firmly embedded here. I'm a fan of music, enjoy going to concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events or simply a quiet dinner You'll often find me on a local river or bay sailing. There is nothing like sailing on a beautiful day, only the sound of the boat cutting through the waves and the wind filling the sails. I have a gift for writing. I can express my deepest thoughts and feelings through my poetry and songwriting. I'm often inspired at the oddest of times. The musicians I work with often tell me I am a source of inspiration and with that I have a sense of responsibility to myself and them. I'm a great conversationalist. I enjoy learning about people, sharing our life stories and adventures. So if we do meet I won't be the guy sitting across from you nodding my head all night. If you like the silent mysterious types, move on that's just not me. Travel allows me to discover the world we live in. Favorites are islands, mountains, beaches, floating on the bay, sun setting, glass of wine in my hand and you next to me...I think that would be very romantic but who wouldn't..lol I have a passion for playing guitar. I think it's great to express emotions and feelings through music. I grew up around music. If you listen closely a guitar can often tell a story better than words .........It would be a dream to play with my favorite guitarists, Eric Clapton, BB King, Joe Bonamassa, Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Carlos Santana, Steve Howe, and the one's who are gone Duane Allman, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jimi Hendrix and Terry Kath. I'd like to meet someone who shares some of my passions and interests but not necessarily all. Someone who has different interests whom I can share and learn about. This isn't a perfect world, and I dont expect my match to be 'perfect'. I'm a realist and understand it takes time and effort from both us to really make a relationship blossom and grow. Simple things like sharing a cup of coffee, cooking a meal together, walking through the city or the countryside, a sunrise walk on the beach, cuddling on a couch, watching a romantic comedy or spending a weekend in the mountains, make me one happy guy. Who am I looking to meet? A warm, honest, trustworthy,sexy, passionate and romantic lady who likes laughter and knows how to have fun. I'm a modern guy, but I also prefer a woman who still likes doors opened for her. Also being emotionally available and having the room and time in their life to have a relationship is important. My photos portray me as who I am today. I chose to put real life photos rather than 'glamour shots'. The man you see in the pictures is the man you will see in person. The only surprises you will get when we meet are pleasant ones. So Ladies I am for real and not a figment of my own imagination..... sort of refreshing on here isn't it? ;~) Thanks for taking the time to read this.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Bermuda, Red Bank, Asbury Park, Long Branch, Atlantic City, Catskill Mountains, Lake George, San Francisco, Napa and Sonoma Counties, Las Vegas, Rocky Mtns, Vail, CO., Europe, and of course our own NYC....

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

.I'm a classic rock guy, go to a load of shows each year. I'm also a Jazz Fusion fan. I am open to most cuisines from sushi, to korean, thai, country french and of course Italian. Getting out of NJ for a couple of weeks each winter to the caribbean.

For fun

pickup my guitar, drives throught the countryside with top down on my car, I'm like a kid I like to go out discovering new things, see a local band, walks on the beach, holding hands, go to a yankees game,travel overseas, or simply watching a movie

Last read

Life, Keith Richards Waging Heavy Peace, Neil Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Derivatives Trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full blooded Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a recovering Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Accounting, and a number of professional designations related to my work.