Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I just want to be and make someone happy.

In his own words

Its simple, I want someone who makes me happy. I want a best friend. Someone that shares the same passions with me so we can explore and enjoy them together. I also need a person who can share their passions with me and help me discover new hobbies and passions. As cliche as it sounds, I want someone who I will strive everyday to impress and make proud.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a wonderful pitbull/hound rescue and she is like my daughter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the soccer field, Lake Anna, Virginia. I like being outdoors in any setting. I enjoy eating out and exploring the city, finding new gems. I also like exploring local bars. I love exotic beer and am always looking for a new beer to try.

Favorite things

Music. My taste are extremely varied. I would say my favorite is blues, but if you take one look at my Itunes you can see I do not limit it to blues. Beer. I brew it, I search for it, I love it. Food. Food addict, ask me about my favorite Restaurants

For fun

I love soccer. Live, breath, bleed it. I play 4 times a week and I coach kids. I also enjoy fishing, water-sports, basketball, and biking. Most things competitive really. Music is another real passion of mine. I am a huge blues fan.

Last read

Beer school. Its a book about a brewery and it take a great approach of walking you though how they build the business and the challenges of being a start up. (I am starting a company and currently work for one so it stuck a cord with me.) Plus Beer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a start up business intelligence company and I started my own soccer goalkeeping academy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
This is a very hard question for me to answer. Something I get into with close friends and relatives. But it is a very important and complicated answer. Ask me sometime.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree