

35 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my life to the fullest each day.

In her own words

It's hard for me to meet new people. Figured this is my best shot. I enjoy spending time with my kids at home or fun activities out. I enjoy spending time with my friends (pool, beach, Volleyball, Ultimate Frisbee, hanging out for drinks and a game, etc.) I enjoy quiet time at home reading, watching a show or movie and just relaxing on the beach. I have a great love for all kinds of music. Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Dave Matthews Band, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, Jason Aldean, 30 Seconds to Mars, Ray Lamontagne. I love finding new artists on Pandora. Life has taken some unexpected turns for me, but I'm making the best of what is and I am really happy with my life. I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship based on friendship. Other things like similar interests, values, and that connection you only feel (or not) when you meet in person, are obviously important too, but being genuine friends is a must for me. I have two kids who are very important to me. I want someone who understands that my kids are part of my life and doesn't see them as baggage. I split custody 50/50 and there isn't any drama with their dad. I enjoy a night out hanging with friends at a bar for drinks or an occasional girls' night out for dancing, but I don't enjoy hanging out at clubs or bars every night. I'd like to find someone who I have enough things in common to start on a common foundation, but enough differences to learn new things from each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I have Dogs

Lab mix Luna

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Kids, Beach, Music....

For fun

I love the beach, reading, movies, art festivals, spending time with friends and family. I love finding places to hang out with friends and listen to live music. I even play casual sports like volleyball, kickball, and ultimate frisbee.

Last read

I read a variety of things..Patterson, Sparks, Koontz..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference