
BlueWahoo

42 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live to love and enjoy life and Im looking for someone to make the most out of it with together.

In his own words

I live to love and enjoy life and im looking for someone to make the most of it with together.... I am searching for a woman that will be my best friend yet have deep romance in our relationship as well, That kind of love when we look into each others eye's we know exactly what each other are thinking... We would always respect each other and never take each other for granted. Support each others hopes and dreams and give each other the room to be ourselves as individuals yet have a deep bond together as a team that would grow stronger with time. Always know that we would be there for each other.... I'm sentimental and very affectionate... love to cuddle . I have a great sense of humor love to laugh but serious when need be. I like a good balance of going out and having a good time with friends and hanging out at home and relaxing, I'm a beach bum, love to travel and get away... Also I'm an animal lover and of course very important (loyal). Now that I am in a place in my life where I am ready... I'm looking for the right woman to share my life with and I understand that begins with starting out as good friends and seeing where it leads from there....... If anything I have said hits home to you I would love to hear from you. Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have an Akita, a black cat and several fish tanks and frogs too......yes...frogs..lol

Favorite hot spots

I take a couple of vacations a year to Florida and California and also lots of local trips to fun places like Skyline dr., Williiamsburg Ocean City. I'm always at Bone fish, mexicali cantina and Carrabbas. My backyard..lol

Favorite things

working around the yard on a day off, thunderstorms, cooking at home, day on the beach and going out for dinner, happy hours and long walks on the beach...lol, snuggling up next to a fire on a cold snowy or rainy night:)

For fun

I love the beach, traveling,hiking,gardening,going to the museums,roller coasters!, going out for dinner, painting, playing music or just hangin out and relaxing. did I say I love the beach!....lol

Last read

The game of thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian , Norwegian and scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Art education