Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kute_AZ_tchr

31 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my one and only!

In her own words

My friends describe me as easygoing and down to earth personality, very creative, love to laugh and add a little sarcastic humor as well, and a great cook that might add some spice to your life. Grrrr! :) Trying anything new as much as possible is a passion for me. I am a born and raised AZ girl! I am a true Sun Devil, I went to ASU for undergrad and a graduate degree....so I am pretty intelligent too ;-) I have a natural wanting to learn and explore new places, as well, as a creative side. I am truly ambitious about life! I love my family, I have a great relationship with mine/siblings. We get together often for dinner, BBQ, birthdays, or just to spend time together. I am looking for someone who values their friends and family life as much as I do. I am definitely a patient person, enjoy a great adventure (love to travel) and a true optimist at heart. When I’m not in my Kindergarten classroom, I’m usually playing or reading out by the pool, going to a sports game (love our AZ teams/Cardinals FOOTBALL/I even go to games, or trying out a new recipe (I still need a taste tester!). I typically surround myself with people who are genuine, loyal, spontaneous (or at least willing to go along with it), humorous, yet not a total child. Someone who thinks of others and has a positive attitude about life is a great quality. I thrive on compromise and bringing out the best in people and hope you do too. ;-) Talk soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 12 year old Puggle, Oli, and a fluffy kitty, Molly! I can't see myself with anyone that has pet allergies....sorry. I am a true animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips are great, San Diego, LA, Vegas, relaxing at the beach, deep south New Orleans, Europe, Italy, Hawaii, the grocery store... As long as I am with some great company, I can have fun doing just about anything!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with family, walks on the beach, rainy days, morning coffee on the patio, cooking a great meal, my shoes, CNN, MSNBC....the little things are what makes life fabulous!

For fun

Do a lot with friends, play volleyball for a Chandler league, cook, shop, like going to sporting events, dinners, BBQ, hike, anything snow, and I love coupons! I am obsessed with the thrill of a good deal. ;-)

Last read

Clifford the Big Red Dog....too many children's books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher- AKA, Patience is a learned virtue. And no, I am not a full time babysitter. So, please don't insult me if we end up chatting. I actually do teach children how to read books and many other Kinder standards too. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
ASU Sun Devil! BA and MA in Education both from Arizona State University:)