
srenoos87

51 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is good

In his own words

I am a wholesome guy that is not afraid to have some crazy fun. I was single forever and didn't plan to be single again but life throws you curve balls that are out of your control, so.,., here I am. I loved being married and a being a husband and father and think I am great at both. My children and my family are the most important things in my life and I place them first before anything else. I was a loyal husband and never strayed so you can mark that question off of your list. I am the type you take home to mama but have a wild side that you don't tell her about! :0) I am looking for someone special that is drama free and mentally stable. I am in no hurry but looking for that one true diamond in the rough that will own my heart. I am not interested in someone who is in mid-life crisis mode and needing to act 21 again because they think there is more to life than what they have or have not experienced. I did it all when I was a single guy and I am happy being an adult (but do like to act like a 21 year old a few times a year - but actually with the one I care about. Not going out with a bunch of douchers on the prowl). I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places from the U.S. Open at Pebble Beach to the traversing the Swiss Alps to dine in Milan. I am a loyal friend and try to place others needs before my own. (I said TRY). I enjoy spending time with someone who can sit on the beach all day sipping a drink and watching the waves come in to running all weekend in Las Vegas without break lights. I have a dedication to fitness but am not obsessive about it to the point of needing to go for a run every day of a vacation (it's vacation! Get fat for a week and work it off when you get back!) . I believe strongly in working hard for what you want in life and then enjoying the results of that hard work. I am not someone who ever imagined I would be in the position of dating again. I believe strongly in commitment and being faithful to the vows you make for marriage. This cannot, unfortunately, be a one sided commitment. So here I am. Maybe you're the one that can make me believe in that again! :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Destin Florida. Las Vegas. Rangers games. Local live music venues.

For fun

Concerts and live music are a favorite. I enjoy the Rangers and college football and pretty much all sporting events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference