
iFreezeTime

32 year old man | Winnetka, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'll be your huckleberry.

In his own words

I'm Gary: • Online Product Developer • UI designer • UX developer • Freelance photographer • Owner of a shirt company • Happy • Physically active (hockey) • Loyal • Creative • Ambitious • Passionate • Funny (I make myself laugh at least, haha) • Decent cook • Honest • Independent • Fun • Doesn't play "games" • Not religious You should be: • Honest • Ambitious • Physically active • Independent • Loyal • Creative/Enjoy Creative Efforts • Supportive • Don't play "games" • Not religous • Happy • Want to be an equal Bonus, if any of these are activities that interest you: • Ice Skating • Hiking Sandstone Peak • Going to the batting cages • Fishing off the pier • Watching animation • Going to an art gallery or museum • Making random art projects • Going to tech meetups • Going to concerts • Watching the LA Kings

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever...with friends/family and I'm stoked. As long as it isn't a dance club that is.

College

Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

hockey, music, art, animation, comic books/graphic novels, technology

For fun

• hockey • BBQ • Cook • concerts • batting cages • create stuff • check out art • go fishing • hiking • movies • spin in circles

Last read

• First two volumes of Y! The Last Man. • Berserk • The Dark Knight Returns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
• Online Product Developer • UI designer • UX developer • Freelance photographer • Owner of a shirt company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Agnostic? I dunno if that is correct. Religion is not something I care about or think about. No one knows what happens and I am not going to waste my time on it. We will all find out one day...maybe. haha.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Photography. I can not help but judge your profile pics. -_-