
NorwayNick

26 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Godfather of integrity, dual master's in dominance and modesty, once out boxed Hemingway, author of next years's bestseller.

In his own words

Almost 26 now, and starting to feel the need to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I've spent the last couple years being single; mainly focusing on my education and fighting, but now I'm ready for the next step. I work hard, spend a lot of time with the family, God fearing, educated, in-shape, and If you are someone I care about, there is nothing i wouldn't do for you. That being said, i have zero patience for stupidity. I hold people accountable for whatever they say or do. I don't judge people for their mistakes, but I expect them to pay for them. When I was younger i lived in Norway for a couple years, so i try and go visit every other summer or so. I have a couple houses and over have my family over there, so It's definitely a place I hold close to my heart. So, if you are in the same part of your life as I am, drop me an email! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Toss-up between Paris and Norway as my favorite. I lived in Norway for 2 years when i was younger, Paris for 6 months last fall, and hopefully I can go back to both soon!

Favorite things

Coffee..Can't live without it! I refuse to start my day until I've had my coffee :) I have a huge family so I spend time with them as much as I can. 4 siblings, 7 nieces and nephews, and one on the way. Big family person! :)

For fun

I just started doing the Spartan races, and My first "beast" race is this August in CA. Had to see what the fuss was all about! In addition, I also train in MMA, and hopefully one day I can make it to the big show.

Last read

Kind of a secret nerd...I enjoying reading finance and economic books. Mostly Milton Friedman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health and wellness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Norwegian/Italian. But when you see my blonde hair and blue eyes, you wont believe I'm italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-denomination Christian.
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Graduated from the W.P. Carey business school with a B.S. in Economics.